26th July 2012, 10:37 PM
Unregistered

which has more scope, MSc or MBA in India and Abroad?

hello sir.... I m gong to complete my post bsc nsg in 1 month...i m very much cinfused for further studies....pls tell me which has more scope...msc ...MBA in india and in abroad.... And pls tell me if i go for counselllor...what is the pay scale of this job in India and in Abroad..........

My email...... [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Scope of M.Sc in Renal science in India and Abroad?
  2. What is the scope of MSc Microbiology in India and Abroad? Is Ph.D required for that?
  3. What is the scope in Telecom Sector in India and Abroad? I am a Commerce graduate from IGNOU
  4. Educational opportunites abroad after completing MBA in India?
  5. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available(In India and abroad) for Biotech students?
  6. After BSc Biotechnology am I eligible for MBA? What is the scope after that? can I pursue MBA in finance being a science student? Difference between the syllabus of MBA HR, Biotech, Marketing and Finance?
  7. Is there a better scope in Abroad for AGBSC?
  8. Is there any scope if I do PhD in Bioinformatics from India? Procedure and mark required for admission in Abroad? Can I get scholarship?
  9. How to do MSc Biotechnology from Abroad?
  10. Why Indian students prefer doing MBA in India rather than from abroad?
  11. How to do MSc in abroad after completing BSc Nursing in July?
  12. Duration, fee structure and top college in India offering admission in M.Sc Physiology? What is the scope of M.Sc Physiology in abroad? Can I get admission in Ph.D after M.Sc?
  13. List of universities which offer MBA in Hotel Management course in Abroad? Job opportunities after completing this course? -- [New]
  14. Comparison between Biotech and B.Pharma?
  15. Should I do Mtech in biotechnology after doing btech in biotechnology? what is the scope? India or abroad? -- [Most Discussed]