1st February 2016, 06:12 PM

List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?

I am willing to do Diploma course in Homeopathy subject. I want to get the list of Homeopathy Institutes in India for getting admission in the course through distance mode. Please help.

1. Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  3. List of the UGC recognized universities in India? I am interested to do Homeopathy course
  4. List of institutes offering correspondence MD in Homeopathy course in India? Details of this course?
  5. List institutes in Maharashtra for doing Diploma in Homeopathy?
  6. List good institutes in India for doing PG Diploma in Homeopathy?
  7. List recognized Homeopathy institutions for studying PG Diploma through correspondence?
  8. List of recognized universities offering Homeopathy course under distance mode?
  9. How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?
  10. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Details about UGC recognized universities offering BHMS or diploma homeopathy course
  12. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  13. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  14. How may I get the details of UGC recognized universities which offering homeopathy course through distance learning program?
  15. Dates for HT Economic Exam and career prospects in Homeopathy
  16. Which institutes in Delhi offers post graduation Diploma in Homeopathy?
  17. Details about UGC recognized universities offering BHMS or diploma in homeopathy course
  18. How can I learn Homeopathy diploma course in Navi Mumbai
18th February 2016, 05:41 PM

Default Re: List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?

Institute for Certificate Course in Homeopathy and total cost as well as course duration
18th February 2016, 11:40 PM
Jits56

Default Re: List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?

I am willing to do Diploma course in Homeopathy subject. I want to get the list of Homeopathy Institutes in India for getting admission in the course through distance mode. Please help.
List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode:

1st February 2018, 08:58 AM

I am an MSC degree holder practising homeopathy for the last two year. I want a diploma course in homeopathy. Kindly guide me.
17th February 2019, 11:17 PM

I am an arts graduate at the age of 57 years done a job as medical representative for 22 yrs. Having knowledge in physiology and anatomy, can I have correspondence diploma in homeopathy?
7th September 2020, 01:03 AM

I am interested distance mode homeopathy course
14th November 2020, 09:23 PM

Diploma in homeopath arts students 45 years age