7th August 2011, 08:44 AM
ashish yafav

How to apply for admission in CSJM university?

to
my name is ashish yadavi have paseed out intermediate and now i want to admission in B.A LL.B in kanpuruniversity
please guide me how to aplly for admission in csjm university
process of admission and college in kanpur

30th September 2011, 08:42 PM

Default Re: How to apply for admission in CSJM university?

last date to apply for m-com by private in kanpur university
28th October 2011, 05:51 PM

when will adimission start in LL.B. course for 2011-12 in csjm?
4th November 2011, 01:32 PM

Respected sir
i want to apply for MA private in english language. Plz tell me how to apply and when
20th November 2011, 06:44 PM

. . i want to apply for BA private
. plz tell me date when i apply and how
23rd November 2011, 02:04 PM

. . i want to apply for BA private
. plz tell me date when i apply and how .

anoop singh
15th December 2011, 07:52 PM

sir.madam
i want to apply in llb entrance test is there is any relaxation for ex serviceman in marks
16th December 2011, 09:18 PM

sir, myself ashissh porwal , i m Ex- BA 3 year private student when the admission form will be available.
27th December 2011, 02:51 PM

i have done 12th in year 2004 now i want to do BA private so can i do now and formalities i have given
10th January 2012, 07:52 PM

What is the last date of addm..?
25th March 2012, 11:54 AM

sir B.A private ka admit card ki ane ke date kya hai
1st August 2012, 12:04 PM

can you tell me on which date m.ed 2012 councelling will be held?
15th October 2012, 12:27 PM

What is the opening and last date of private admision in m.com 1st at kanpur university??what the procedure to get admit cards for xams and realting to that??