9th November 2011, 02:20 PM
sujeet tarafdar

What is the first and last date of M.A private admission?

i am sujeet from lakhimpur, i have completed graduation and i wanted to pg from csjm but my no. was not able to get admission in ma with english.
And now i want to do ma private from csjm kanpur so plz tell me the first and last date of ma private admission , soon.

sujeet tarafdar

1. What's the admission criteria and date for M.A(Sanskrit) from CSMU through private?
  2. Date of admission for B.A 2nd year private in Kanpur University?
  3. Admission process, fee structure and exact date of admission for private medical colleges?
  4. What is the date of private admission in B.A?
  5. What is the date of B.A PT I private admission?
  6. What is the last date of submission of admission forms in M.A final private
  7. Admission procedure for M.A Kathak Dance as a private student?
  8. Date of sale of admission forms and last date of submission of RCI recognized government colleges and private colleges in India? Fee structure of private colleges? Admission test dates of all the colleges?
  9. Information about private B.Ed course in Jammu University? Last date of admission?
  10. What is the last date for B.A private admission?
  11. What is the last date for admission in B.Com from private(open)
  12. Can I get a seat in Bachelor of Homeopathic Science & Surgery in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  13. Last date for B.A private form sale?
  14. What is the last date for admission in M.A Hindi for private candidates in CCS university
  15. What is the first and last date for admission in B.A first year private
  16. Last date for admission to private B.A? What is the procedure and can we get admission form from MBPG college, Haldwani?
  17. List of colleges along with their admission procedure, last date of form submission, fee structure, and exam date offering polytechnic course in Bikaner and Nokha?
  18. How can I get admission in J&K for B.Ed course? What is the fee structure, admission date and last date of admission?
16th January 2012, 10:30 PM

Default Re: What is the first and last date of M.A private admission?

I hve completed my BA and now wan take addmision in MA Pol Science(private)
plz tell me the first and last date of submit forms of it
15th May 2012, 09:11 PM

sir ma private (2012-13) ke form kab tak aayege.
11th June 2012, 01:39 PM

Heli Sir

I am Manish Kumar from up and i have done my graduation from meerut university in 2009 and now i wanna do MA form Delhi university so please tel me what is the procedure for that and i had no english in ba can i take it and i wanna do ma english from any university in delhi please suggest if u have.

and also visit to me on below details

Manish Kumar
Email-: [email protected]
Home phone: 9711993437
26th August 2012, 11:27 AM

Sir what is the last date for MA ist year in private? Please send me on my id [email protected]. Thank you sir
16th September 2012, 09:07 PM

Sir when will come and what is first and last date for submission of forms
27th October 2012, 08:41 PM

late fee ke sath last date kya hai ma private ki.
5th December 2012, 08:10 PM

procdure for late fees admission in kanpur university as private stundent. Sir i met with accident and could not available
for form so sir it is requested to kindly provide me dates of late fee admission in ma final.
Sir my email [email protected] and my ma previous roll no is 8032289
8th December 2012, 09:57 AM

hello,sir
plz tell me last date of M.A private admisssion prosedure.
16th January 2013, 06:52 PM

Please tell me about the admission of M.A. English for private students and what is first and last date of it.
15th November 2013, 10:50 PM

what is the last date of submission of M.A private application form 2013 of C.S.J.M.U
27th January 2014, 07:59 PM

pls ma ne ye malom karna hy k uk main m.a private 2014 k admishion ke last date kia hy
17th July 2014, 01:25 AM
pppoja

i am mamta from kanpur, i have completed graduation and i wanted to pg from csjm but my no. was not able to get admission in ma with english.
And now i want to do ma private from csjm kanpur so plz tell me the first and last date of ma private admission , soon.

mamta
4th April 2016, 04:42 PM

can i apply for m.a.second year,i completed first year in 2013-14 with English from csjm university Kanpur