17th July 2012, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for ICWA after completing graduation? Fee structure for the same?

Hi! I completed my graduation & now i'm working as account assistant in pvt. firm. I want to do this course as a part time basis, so I'll continue my job also. I want the detail information about this course like fee structure, how to apply , where are the classes, etc. My mail ID is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. What is the fee structure for ICWA? How can I apply online for ICWA? -- [New]
  2. List of institutions offering ICWA in Rajkot? What's the fee structure? How may I get details? I'm doing graduation
  3. What is the duration for ICWA and the fee structure? I am studying in 12th standard
  4. What's the difference between ICWA and C.A? Does ICWA provides graduation certificate? What's the fee structure?
  5. Can I get admission for ICWA after completing BBA course? What is the fee structure for ICWAI course?
  6. Which course is better between CS and ICWA? Can I do CCNA course after completing B.Com in Graduation?
  7. How to do ICWA after completing MBA with finance as a major subject? What is the scope and process of registration in ICWA? What is the fee structure
  8. How to do ICWA course after completing B.Com? What is the fee structure?
  9. How to join ICWA after completing graduation in B.Com(Accounting) from Bangalore University
  10. Duration of ICWA? What is the fee structure?
  11. Procedure to apply for ICWA? Duration and Fee structure of the course?
  12. How can I join ICWA after completing B.Com? What is the fee structure?
  13. Duration of ICWA course? Contact details of ICWA in Mumbai? Fee structure of the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Fee structure for ICWA course? Detailed Information regarding this course?
  15. Details of ICWA? What is the fee structure?