7th January 2012, 10:27 AM
psprit

How to apply for internship in HCL Noida?

hello sir, I am student of btech 3 year my branch is cse and want to do internship in hcl nodia how to apply for this.My mail address is [email protected] pls give me necessary information regarding this.

7th January 2012, 11:52 AM
Ravikanth2027
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to apply for internship in HCL Noida?

hai frnds...........
HCL Infosystems Ltd is one of the pioneers in the IT market.
Position Vacant : Management Trainee -HR
Job Description : The candidates would be required to handle all HR related activities from Recruitment to Retention ,with emphasis on Recruitment & selection
Candidate Profile :
Fresh MBA(HR)/MA (Psychology) /MSW from a premier Institute /University,
Max Exp : 1 year
Compensation : as per industry norms
12th January 2012, 01:57 AM
Unregistered

sir, i am doing b.tech with cse .can i get training in any IT firm in summer 2012..currently i am in 2nd year
19th January 2012, 02:18 AM
Unregistered

Sir, i am doing b.tech from Nit-kurukshetra with IT, can i get an oppurtunity to do summer internship at hcl in 2012?
m currently in 2nd yr..
24th January 2012, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

sir,i am doing b.tech from agra with i.t i am interested in doing internship in your company,i want to apply for 6 month internship..pl suggest me how to apply???
my email id is
[email protected]
25th January 2012, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

how to apply for the summer intern in hcl
please replay me at [email protected]
4th February 2012, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

sir/madam, currently i m Engg. IT 3rd year student. I want to apply for the summer trainning 2012 in HCL Dehli branch.
The question is how to apply the summer trainning for 1 month.
please reply me at [email protected]
9th February 2012, 07:24 PM
Unregistered

Dear Sir/Ma'am,