2nd November 2014, 05:35 PM

Summer Internship in HCL, Noida for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

I am student of btech cse IIIrd year .
Please guide me how to apply for
summer internship in hcl noida?
tHANK you in advnce

14th November 2014, 08:56 PM

Default Re: Summer Internship in HCL, Noida for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?

Candidates who have MCA / B. Tech./B. C. A /B. E /MSC (IT & CS) qualification from a recognized University can apply for Internship from HCL.

The Internship program is offered in fields like Networks & Networking, Dot Net & Microsoft Technologies (ASP, ASPX, VB, C#, etc), Java/J2EE (Advance Java), Linux & Red Hat (RHCE, RHEL), MCITP/ MCSE, CCNA, Network Technological Devices/ CCNP, ANDROID
and PHP.

The duration of internship program ranges from 6 weeks, 45 Days, 60 Days, 90 Days and 120 Days to 6 months. You can directly contact HCL for your Internship program.

E-78, South Extension-1
NEW DELHI-110049
Phone No.: 09582999345,09582999346, 09582999348
Email :- [email protected]
4th May 2015, 08:43 PM

The above mentioned programme by HCL is only available in the south ex centre . Is it okay for a second year Btech CSE student to also apply for this
2nd July 2017, 07:44 PM

I am a student of btech 3rd year in electronics and communication branch and i want to apply for the summer training of 4 weeks in HCL Noida.
Please sir guide me how can i apply for the summer training.