23rd August 2011, 07:19 PM

How to apply for NDA after 10+2 science in Airforce?

How can apply for nda after 10th+2 science for join airforce...what should i do

24th August 2011, 10:50 PM

Default Re: How to apply for NDA after 10+2 science in Airforce?

Dear Friend

Every year N.D.A. & N.A. examination is conducted twice a year.
There are three wings of NDA;
Indian Military Academy (IMA)
Indian Air Force (IAF)
Indian Naval Academy (INA)

The Age limitations for all academies are same.
The age should be in the range 16½ to 19 years.

Educational Qualification

-} For Army wing
12th pass (any subject) from a recognized board

-}For Air Force and Naval Wings
12th pass (Physics and Mathematics) from a recognized board

You can apply either online or by sending in filled in application form.
To apply online you will have to visit http://www.upsconline.nic.in/

To apply through application form (Offline application) you will have to purchase
application form and information brochure from the anyone of the post offices
mentioned in notification/advertisement for the examination.

The schedule of publishing of advertisement, last date to apply and date of exam etc.
all information are published on UPSC official website.

Visit: http://www.upsc.gov.in/
24th August 2011, 11:31 PM
ashok880

If your age is between 16 1/2 to 19 years,then you can apply for NDA exam for this year.
NDA-I notification release on 31st Dec 2011 and close the application on 30th Jan 2012.
Exam will be held on 15th April 2012.
To apply the application online,then you visit below mentioned link,between 31st Dec 2011 to 30th Jan 2012.

http://upsconline.nic.in/mainmenu2.php

For more details,see this attachment
File Type: pdf nda22011_english.pdf(119.0 KB, 63 views)
25th August 2011, 01:25 AM
NEIL6

UPSC holds the National Defence Examination every year. For details regarding the

syllabus of examination and more , you can go for Employment news. The minimum age is

2nd july 1992 and upper age is ist jan 1995. For Air Force Wing of NDA, candidates will

have to paas 12th in physics and maths from recognised state education board. For more

information please visit:- www.upsc.gov.in

Best wishes!
25th August 2011, 12:35 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

Keep track on the news[/B][/B] paper name "Employment News" you will have all the news from there whenever vacancies open
31st August 2011, 08:13 PM

After 10+2 you are eligible for NDA exam .

The minimum age criteria is for NDA 16.5 years.

The maximum age criteria is for NDA 19 years.

So if your age this is above 19 years. then you are not eligible for NDA exam now.

8th September 2011, 08:03 PM
lovebirdskarun

You can apply for NDA Examination by 2 methods

1. Online application through www.upsc.gov.in

2. Offline forms are obtained from the nearby head post offices
Then the form can be filled by looking the advertisement published in Employment News

The exam of NDA 1 will be in the month of April
9th September 2011, 05:29 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: How to apply for NDA after 10+2 science in Airforce?

To Apply for Air Force through NDA

for applying for Air Force wing,you should satisfy these minimum qualifications :-

1)you should be a 12th pass-out with PCM as your subjects..
2)you should be within the age limit of 16.5 - 19 years..

apart from these criterion..you should be physically fit and should have a perfect eyesight of 6/6 and should not be colorblind..

you have to just apply for NDA by filling its form..you can buy it from your nearest book depot..

the exam is held twice a year..one in the month of april and the other one in august..you can apply as many times as you like but your age should be within the given limits..

first,you will have to clear the written exam,then the interview and then the medical examination..

all the best..

~Hope this helps.. ~

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
14th September 2011, 02:35 PM

Default Re: How to apply for NDA after 10 2 science in Airforce?

Sir i have join the indian army then what can i do
15th September 2011, 03:16 PM

I was born on 2.3.1993 can i appear for the 2011.2012 NDA exaM,
27th September 2011, 06:49 PM

How is prepare of NDA SSB.
3rd October 2011, 01:04 PM

Sir my name is Murad Khan meri DOB-02-05-1994 hai. maine 12th 65% marks se pass kia hai. maine airforc x group ka form apply kia jiska admit card abhi nahi aaya hai.merea admit card kab tak aajayega pls tell [email protected]/ 9761160219.
21st December 2011, 08:21 PM

MY BIRTHDAY DATE ARE 11/09/1993.I AM AGE PERFECT FOR 2012 NDA&NA EXAM
26th December 2011, 10:41 PM

sir my name is lakshit malviya and my birth date is 01-04-1995 i want to apply in Indian air force i am reading in 12 th calss can i fill form for IAF form for 2012. and i also want to know about price of IAF form.
31st December 2011, 09:25 PM

i am 22 years old now.. How can i join indian air force??
15th January 2012, 11:42 PM

Yes you can apply after passing 12th with science and maths for Indian Air force.

N.D.A exam is conducted by U.P.S.C twice in a year.

After qualifying N.D.A exam you can join Defence services like:-
> Army
> Air Force
> Navy

Eligibility criteria:-
> Pass 12th with recognized university
> Age limit:-16.5-19 year.
> Must be citizen of India
> Medically fit

There are three steep of selection:-
> Written Exam
> Interview
> Medical exam

IMPORTANT DATES FOR N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(I), 2012
Date of Notification:-31.12.2011
Last date of receipt of form:-30.01.2012(MONDAY)
Date of exam:-15.04.2012(SUNDAY)

ALL THE BEST!
21st February 2012, 10:20 AM

What is the sallery of an zet pilot?
22nd February 2012, 10:55 AM

sir i am in 12th now i missed the date of exam held in april . so can u tell me the second exams form filing date and from were i can get it. please help me u can tell me by mail also at ([email protected]) i will be very thankfull
27th February 2012, 08:22 AM

my name is chandan kumar.
my birthday 14/4/1994.
I want to joing Airforce.
i studay in11th class with commerc.
mob.8826912068
plz. reply me
thanx.
9th May 2012, 03:56 PM

MY NAME IS YOGESH KUMAR . MY QUALIFICATION B.Sc. & ADCA COMPUTER DIPLOMA
14th May 2012, 12:24 PM

HOW DO I JOIN AIRFORCE IAM WEIGHTING FOR 2 RESULT?
17th May 2012, 08:55 PM

sir, i am 10th class passed and now i am studying 12th .so i can apply to indian airforce requuirement form?
11th July 2012, 05:55 PM

sir, i am in 12th now , so can i apply to indian airforce requirement form?
12th July 2012, 01:32 AM
jacobs

You can appear for NDA after 10+2
But you must have these criteria

NDA DETAILS :

1.Academic qualification :
The candidate should complete 12th standard examination

2.Age limitation :
The age of the candidate must be within 16.5 to 19 years.

3.Nationality :
The candidate must be an Indian

4.Eyesight criteria :
Eyesight of the candidate must be 6/6.

5.Height criteria :
The height of the candidate should be minimum 165 cm.

For more details you can see these attachments below :
File Type: pdf nda-joining-instruction.pdf(2.44 MB, 69 views)
File Type: pdf NDA.pdf(481.8 KB, 59 views)
12th July 2012, 02:02 AM
ram21naresh

dear
National Defence Academy and Naval Academy Examination
Academic qualification-
For Army Wing of National Defence Academy : - 12th Class pass of the 10+2 pattern of School Education or equivalent examination conducted by a State Education Board or a University.
For Air Force and Naval Wings of NDA and for 10+2 (Cadet Entry Scheme) at Naval Academy : 12th Class pass of the 10+2 pattern of School Education or equivalent with Physics and Mathematics conducted by a State Education Board or a University.
Age limit :- 16.5-19 years.
12th July 2012, 10:01 AM

NDA-National Defence Academy.

Yeah yes you are eligible for indian airforce with 12th standard science stream, but you have to apply NDA exam, this exam is conducting two times in a year by the UPSC

NDA-I and NDA-II.

This year two notifications was already closed, so you can wait for the next notification.

The complete details about the NDA exam is given below

Eligibility criteria for NDA:-

The candidate should be complete +2 from a recognised state board of india. If the candidate appearing 12th standard exams also eligible for this exam. No need of percentage restrictions to appear this exam.

Nationality:-

You should be a citizen of india

or

A subject of bhutan,

or

A subject of nepal,

or

A tibetian refugee who came to india permanently.

Age criteria:-

The candidates age should not be lessthan 16.5 years and not be morethan 19years and no upper age relaxation.

Only unmarried male candidates can only eligible for this exam i.e girls are not eligible for NDA.

Selection process:-

Written exam,

SSB interview,

Medical test.

For more details visit below website

www.upsc.gov.in

12th July 2012, 02:52 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

NDA EXAM STANDS FOR NATIONAL DEFENCE ACADEMY.

NDA EXAM IS CONDUCTED BY UPSC TWICE IN A YEAR INTO THRREE WINGS;-
1-INDIAN ARMY
2-INDIAN NAVY
3-INDIAN AIR FORCE

NDA EXAM ELIGBLITY;-
1.candidate should be an Indian citizen

2.candidate should be a 12th pass-out in scince stream(for air-force).

3.candidate should be a male

4.candidate shoul b below 19 years of age and above 16-1/2 years of age.

for more-
upsc.gov.on

12th July 2012, 04:54 PM
sukhattly.333

NDA exam eligibility:

1.Educational Qualification:-
you should be passed the 12th with physics or math with atleast 55% marks form any recognized institute.

2. Age limit:-
age must be between the 16.5 to 19 years. or 5 years age relaxation for the SC/ST or 3 years age relxation for the OBC..

3.Nationality:- Indian citizen.

Selection process:-
1.written test
2,Interivew
3.Medical fitness test

Important dates:-
NDA exam has been conducted by the UPSC two times in the month fo april and augest

NDA 2nd exam notification:

Last date for exam: 04-06-2012
Entrance exam date: 19-08-2012

best of luck my dear friend
THANK YOU
12th July 2012, 05:33 PM
sharmayogesh3047

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for NDA after 10+2 science in Airforce?

DEAR CANDIDATE,

Dear after 12th you can apply for the NDA.the NDA exam is carried out by UPSC twice a year.

ELIGIBILITIES REQUIRED:-

> The age limit for NDA exam is 16.5 to 19 years.
> Through NDA you can apply for Indian navy , Indian air force and Indian army but candidate going to apply for air force and navy have studied PCM subjects in 12th and you also have done 12th from science core.
> The minimum qualification required to apply for the NDA exam is 12th.
> The applying candidate should be Indian.
> Only male candidate can apply.
> Female candidates are not allowed to apply.
> Only unmarried candidates are allowed to apply.

>> SELECTION PROCEDURE:-

>Written exam.
>Interview.
>Medical exam.

DATES FOR NDAII EXAM 2012 :-

Date of Notification :- 05/05/12

Last date for receipt of application :- 04/06/12

Date of examination :- 19/08/12.

For more details you can visit the UPSC website www.upsc.gov.in

GOOD LUCK,

15th July 2012, 06:23 PM
sirimulla srikanth

Hai...

If you want to join in AIR FORCE you need to crack the NDA exam this exam is conducted by the UPSC once a year.

NDA have three wings those are

1.ARMY
2.NAVY
3.AIR FORCE

ELIGIBILITY:

1.Candidate should be complete 12th from a recognized university

2.Age limit for this exam is 16.5 to 19 years.

3.Candidate should be a citizen of india.

4.Only unmarried male candidates are applicable

5.Physically fit for candidate

SELECTION PROCESS:

1.written exam

2.Interview

3.Medical test

For more information please visit www.upsc.gov.in

ALL THE BEST....
17th July 2012, 03:29 PM

how to apply is education for commerce with maths?