6th June 2012, 08:58 PM
How to become a CID officer after passing 12th Non Medical?
Hello dear sir or mam,
Iam Jashanpreet kaur. I am student of 12th non-medical. I want to become a CID OFFICER. So how i become a CID OFFICER? or height or weight for girl CID OFFICER? |
27th June 2012, 05:24 AM
Re: How to become a CID officer after passing 12th Non Medical?
i want to go in the officer line and my stream is non-med so what should i proceed with ?
18th July 2012, 10:10 PM
Respected , sir/mam i have no suport from any person and want to become a cid police
12th April 2013, 12:58 PM
Hello I m Abhishek Thakur. I m the student of 2 non medical.I want to become a CID officer. so how I become a CID officer ....pls suggest me my email ID. [email protected].
9th August 2013, 03:32 PM
I m 12th (Gen Science) passed. now m doing LL.B.(5 yrs) third yr appeared. and i want to join CID. Just tell me what i ll have to do further to appear for its entrance. i m very much interested in joining... kindly mail me the details... my mail id. [email protected]
4th October 2013, 02:32 AM
Sir how to become a CID OFFICER AFTER PASSING 12TH NON MEDICAL I WANT SOME COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE JOIN A CBI OFFICER SO PLZ SIR AAP MERA DIL MAT TODHNA SIR SIr meri bachpan se tamana hai ki me apne des ke liye kuch karu
27th May 2014, 11:19 AM
hello sir my name is tejinder singh.I am the student of 12th non medical . I become the CID officer. Please suggest me my email ID [email protected]
5th June 2014, 07:17 PM
Respected sir/mam
I have complite 1st year diploama in computer technology. And i am become a CID officer.but i know how to become a CID officer.please suggest me my email ID [email protected] |
26th August 2014, 08:36 PM
my name is raval kinjal i am from gujarat me NCC mai senior under officer hu mene kashmir me medal bhi jita he.. me CID join karna chahti hu plz sir aap muje 1 chans de sakte ho?? |
29th October 2014, 04:35 PM
sir i am student of b tech 2nd year computer engg.and i want to joining CID. but i don't know how become a CID officer.sir plz reply me. my email id [email protected]
13th December 2014, 03:15 PM
Hello dear sir or mam,
I am tarun kumar. I am student of 12th non-medical. I want to become a CID OFFICER. So how i become a CID OFFICER? or height or weight for girl CID OFFICER?[/QUOTE] |
20th December 2014, 07:21 PM
Hello dear sir or mam,
I am AZAD KHASIM. I am student of 12th non-medical. I want to become a CID OFFICER. So how i become a CID OFFICER? or height or weight for girl CID OFFICER? ([email protected]) |
22nd January 2015, 02:28 PM
HEELI.DEAR.SIR.OR.MAM..I.AM.COMPLATED.12TH.CLASS.B Y..PCM....I.SM..VERY.INTRESTED.. CID JOB SIR.PLEASE..GIVE..ME..ONE .CHANCE ([email protected]