3rd September 2013, 10:08 PM
Unregistered

How can I appear for MPSC exam? I am a final year B.Tech civil engineering student

I am in final year of B.Tech (civil engg.) . I am from Punjab and i want to know that can i appear for mpsc (Maharashtra Public Service Commision) exam. Can a candidate appear in this exam from any other state or is it necessary to have knowledge of marathi language

Related Questions:
  1. What is the correct way to pursue M.S in Civil Engineering from Germany? I am a B.Tech Civil Engineering Final year student
  2. Date of application for MPSC exam for Civil Engineering?
  3. How may I get details about Technical MPSC for Civil engineering? List of books I should refer? I'm in 2nd year B.Tech(Civil Engineering)
  4. What are the job opportunity after B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  5. Names of the coaching classes for MPSC civil engineering exam in Pune? From where to get the question paper of MPSC Civil Engineering Stream?
  6. When is the next exam of MPSC? I am studying in B.Tech Civil
  7. How may I do MS in Germany after completing B.Tech in civil engineering?
  8. Can I give MPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE in Information Technology? Which Books to prepare for this? Which positions am I eligible through this Exam?
  9. MPSC exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? For which post is the exam?
  10. Can I give MPSC exam after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  11. How should I apply for MPSC exam? I have scored 41% in final year graduation
  12. How to apply for MPSC exam? I am 2nd year Chemical Engineering student
  13. Previous year solved Question Papers for IES Exam for Civil Engineering?
  14. How to join civil engineering MPSC class? -- [New]
  15. Procedure for MPSC exam after completion of graduation? Books to be referred for MPSC entrance exam?
  16. is a final year btech student eligible for sbi recruitment exam? -- [Most Discussed]