29th January 2011, 06:08 PM
MPSC exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? For which post is the exam?
i am student of 2nd year civil engg. i want to give mpsc exam. how to give this exam and for which post?
5th February 2011, 01:51 AM
Re: MPSC exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? For which post is the exam?
For MPSC, minimum eligibility criterion is a bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognized university. Once you graduate, you are eligible for all posts offered by MPSC. You may apply even while in your final year. The notification for these posts is published in all major daily news papers.
5th February 2011, 10:39 PM
Re: MPSC exam for 2nd year Civil engineering student? For which post is the exam?
well sorry friend you can not appear for MPSC right now.
minimum educational qualification is graduation from a recognized university. In addition students in final year of graduation can also apply. But provided they present proof of passing prior to Mains examination. so my suggestion would be to start serious preparation since the onset of your 3rd year meanwhile inculcate a habit of newspaper reading etc. subscribe to chronicle, read topper interviews. POSTS:: state commissions recruit for a plethora of posts like engineers, state police cadre( DSP rank),http://www.mpsc.gov.in/MPSC/ visit above link for more info. wishes |
15th December 2011, 06:49 PM
civil engg. K liye kon Konsi post available rahati hai our uska syllabus Kya hai plz....
[email protected] ....thank's. |
22nd December 2011, 10:36 AM
I'M A FINAL YEAR STUDENT OF B.E. IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, COULD I GIVE THE MPSC EXAM.....IF SO THEN WHICH POST ARE AVAILABLE FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY STUDENT....FOR THAT WHICH BOOKS SHOULD BE PREPARED....PLZ REPLY ME ON
[email protected] |
24th December 2011, 09:22 PM
dear guide i m BE civil engg. i want to know that which types of post avaiable for civil engg. mpsc exam? & where i get brouchure regarding to this exam. i want name of books for this. pz reply
11th March 2012, 11:22 AM
I AM ALSO STUDENT OF BE CIVIL ENGG WHICH SOURCES ARE SUGGEST ME FOR TO PREPARE FOR THIS EXAM AND WHICH ARE THE APLICATIONS OF THIS EXAM if any exams are their for students of 2nd yr plz inform me at "[email protected]"