27th May 2012, 07:26 PM

How to can I apply for B.Com 1st year?

To,
I want to take admission in b.com 1st year at kanpur university.how can I apply please guide me.
by pratibha sharma

3rd June 2012, 10:56 PM

Default Re: How to can I apply for B.Com 1st year?

how can i apply in b.com 1 yaer plz guide me sir
13th June 2012, 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2223400]To,
I want to take admission in b.com 1st year at kanpur university.how can I apply please guide me.
by vijay verma
18th July 2012, 02:06 PM

Wink Re: How to can I apply for B.Com 1st year?

To,
by pratibha sharma

If you want to take admission in b.com 1st year . thn you will try to talk with Amita Srivastava 9565600034 .. she is professor in Kanpur university .. Right now .. Bye .. and don't take any tension .. keep rocking
18th September 2012, 07:43 AM

How to can i apply pivate admission in b com 1st year ? please guide me
6th May 2013, 07:43 AM

I want to take admission for b.com 1st year in kanpur university
8th June 2013, 09:35 PM

in class 12th my%is 51.2 and iwant admission