23rd August 2011, 12:15 AM

How can I apply for PCS exam?

Hiiiiiiiiii, I m Deepak Kumar & employee of U.P.P.C.L. I want to apply for pcs exam. so what i do for it?

5th September 2011, 10:31 AM

Default Re: How can I apply for PCS exam?

i want to know about the syllabus of pcs?

30th September 2011, 04:47 PM

how can i apply
2nd October 2011, 03:17 AM

sir i m persuing b.tech frm sharda university gr. noida.....can i apply for u.p.pcs exam and tell me also that can i give interview in hindi as in ias we can................
15th October 2011, 12:08 AM

how can i apply 4 pcs exam
17th October 2011, 12:14 AM

how to apply in pcs
27th October 2011, 02:31 PM

after BBA can i give pcs exam? which is the better subject in pcs exam?
13th November 2011, 09:08 PM

mai p c s ke liye kaise taiyari karu or kaun kaun si books se mujhe taiyari karni chaiye or mai kaise apply kar sakti hu plzz tell me
13th November 2011, 09:09 PM

how cab i apply
25th November 2011, 12:10 PM

ACTULY MEIN PCS KI PREPARATION N EXAM DAINA CHAHTI HU,PLS AP MUJE Y BTA DIJYE AFTER M.B.A MUJE KON SE SUBJECT CHOOSE KRNE CHAHYE JO MERE LIYE BENIFIT HO.ND KIS BOOKS SE MUJE PADNA CHAHYE?..............SUMAN RAO ...REWARI ND MY EMAIL ID IS SUMANRAO23@GMAIL.COM.......THNKS
25th November 2011, 12:19 PM

actully mein pcs ka exam daina chahti hu,pls ap muje y bta dijye ki after m.b.a muje kon sa subject choose krna chahiye jo mere liye benifit ho n muje books b bta dijye preparation pcs ki krne k liye......SUMAN RAO.EMAIL ID IS sumanrao23@gmail.com..............thnks
7th December 2011, 04:10 AM

i m persuing my b.tect degree from b.p.poddar institute of management&technology under w.but. may i appear for bpsc and ias exam in the last year of my course duration.tell me the eligibility criteria and pattern of examination.
15th December 2011, 09:47 PM

when will next PCS exam for U.P.
17th December 2011, 04:29 AM

what is the concession for ex service men in up pcs? I am an ex servicemen please tell me
17th December 2011, 04:32 AM

what is concession for ex serviceman in up pcs
26th December 2011, 02:57 PM

I have done b.sc it from punjab technical university In distance education how can I apply for pcs and which subject I can choose
12th February 2012, 07:36 PM

sir im final year BPT student can i apply for pcs
12th March 2012, 12:55 AM

meri d.o.b.11/08/1976/ hai.kya m pcs ka exam de sakti hun.kisi bhi state se.
22nd March 2012, 10:58 AM

how can i get pcs paper
23rd March 2012, 03:37 PM

sir..im stdudent of B.Sc agriculture 4year.......mai pcs ke liya kaise apply kr sakta hu ?
4th April 2012, 05:47 PM

Sir, I am Ramandeep Joshi from Ludhiana. I have complete my LL.B in 2011 and now i want to join PCS and want to give PCS Exams. Plz tell me that how can i apply for PCS, what is the procedure for applying and from where i get tution/coaching in my nearest area. Please tell me the overall procedure to give PCS Exams. You can also send information on my e-mail id which is rdjoshi8@gmail.com
5th April 2012, 11:51 AM

i am ajay kumar yadav. I have done b.sc it from kuvempu university bangalore. In distance education and and i have completed diploma in software engineering from niit . how can I apply for pcs and which subject I can choose
5th April 2012, 11:54 AM

I am ajay kumar yadav from allahabad. I have done b.sc it from kuvempu university In distance education and i have completed diploma in software engineering from niit . how can I apply for pcs and which subject I can choose
5th April 2012, 12:00 PM

I have done b.sc it from punjab technical university In distance education how can I apply for pcs and which subject I can choose
9th April 2012, 02:56 PM

i want to ask .what is the subject for pcs after completing my b.com
14th April 2012, 01:18 PM

SIR I STUDY IN BSC(PMC) 2YEAR.CAN I APPLY FOR PCS EXAM
4th May 2012, 11:24 AM

sir i want to appear in PCS exam so please tell me the best coaching classes in moradabad i will be very gratefull 2 u
9th May 2012, 09:57 PM

how can i apply for pcs exam ? i am doing my BBA 2nd yr.
10th May 2012, 11:17 PM

Please tell me book for genral studies

Search: 
Related Articles: