17th March 2013, 01:17 AM
Unregistered

How can I apply for polytechnic engineering for CID officer post? I am a student of 3rd year B.E electrical engineering

sir , i am student of 3rd BE Electrical engg .but i had also completed polytechnic engg .so can i apply on my polytecnic engg for cid officer
plz reply sir.............................

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL, Bangalore to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  2. How to get admission in government engineering degree college? I am a student of 3rd year electrical department
  3. How to do internship in core companies? I am an electrical engineering student studying in 3rd year
  4. How to do summer training? I am a 3rd year student of engineering in electrical
  5. Summer training at BHEL after B.Tech (Electrical engineering) 3rd year?
  6. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  7. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  8. Information about the post of CID?
  9. Procedure to apply for 2 months Summer Internship in IOCL for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  10. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  11. How to become a CID officer? I am a engineering student
  12. How to become a CID officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to apply for 30 days Training in BHEL being a student pursuing 3rd year of Electrical Engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for CBI/IB/CID after passing final year engineering student
  15. Companies offering Summer Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply? -- [New]
  16. Can I get admission in B.Tech 3rd year in Uttarkhand Government Engineering College? I am a student of Dehradun Polytecnic