8th December 2016, 07:04 PM
chunchun kumar gaurav

How can I become a District Magistrate after completing class 10th? Which exam do I have to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to become a District Magistrate so I want to know how can I become a District Magistrate after completing class 10th? Which exam do I have to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a District Magistrate? What is the qualification criteria required for the same?
  2. What is the qualification criteria required to become a District Magistrate? Which exam do I need to write?
  3. Am I not eligible to become a District Magistrate being a Commerce student?
  4. What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?
  5. What all subjects I need to select in Graduation to become a district magistrate?
  6. What is mean by Class I/class II Magistrate?
  7. How can I get admission in IIT after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a District Collector? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  9. What subject should i take in 12th to become a District magistrate in future? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should I do after completing class 10th to join NASA? Which exam do I have to write?
  11. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  12. How a B.Sc Agriculture graduate can become an Agriculture District Magistrate -- [New]
  13. Which stream should I choose in class 11 to become a District Collector? Should I start preparing for the exam from now?
  14. How can I join Merchant Navy after completing class 10th? Do I have to write an entrance exam?
  15. How can I become a District Collector after completing my Graduation with BCA course? Which exam do I need to write?