25th August 2013, 12:34 AM
Unregistered

How can I become a RTO officer? What is the procedure to become a RTO officer?

Respected Sir,
I am in second year degree of mechanical. i want to become a RTO officer and for that i want to your guidance.
also tell me the differece of Assistant RTO and RTO.
and procedure for being RTO.
Please send the answer to my email id:
[email protected]

Thank you

19th December 2013, 02:21 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I become a RTO officer? What is the procedure to become a RTO officer?

i am 7 working in mechanical filed.i am DME holder. so iam apply to rto.pls send the details for [email protected]

25th March 2014, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I become a RTO officer? What is the procedure to become a RTO officer?

Am a mechanical engineer can i atten the RTO exam? what is the procedure for apply the post and what is the education qualification ?
by
[email protected]

25th April 2014, 03:46 PM
Unregistered

i am studying BE cse in Anna university , i want to be an RTO officer its possible to me
3rd June 2014, 01:08 PM
Unregistered

sir i'm a student of 2nd btech ,i want to became a rto officer so what are the steps and procedure to prepare for exam and what are the books i would have to read?
14th June 2014, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

I HAVE COMPLETED MY DME IN 2012...AND NOW I AM DEGREE THIRD YEAR STUDENT..WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR APPYING RTO EXAMINATION...PLEASE SEND ME ANS. ON- [email protected]
16th July 2014, 07:44 PM
Unregistered

Sir i am se mechanical engineer tell me which book i refer send me my email id is [email protected]
23rd February 2015, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

sir iam a b.com (ca) second year student what should i do to become an RTO officer.please send this details to my e-mail id [email protected] OR MY CONTACT NO IS 9444646135 NTHANK YOU
13th March 2015, 06:07 PM
Unregistered

Hi sir