#1  
8th December 2011, 04:53 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student


now i am diplomo final year student i am studying cse branch i want convert my branch in btech mechanical how i can change
send details on my email id...




  #2  
19th June 2012, 11:16 PM
dhivmyth
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: chennai
Posts: 20
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

Hai friend,
There will not be much problem in changing your stream from CSE in diploma to MECHANICAL in B.E. Try to have good aggregate and apply for counselling,you can ask for mechanical according to the availability of seats in the respective colleges at the time of counselling for lateral entries...

for further information,feel free to ask us,we are here to help you at any time........
Dhivya.R
  #3  
13th July 2012, 03:26 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

Hai, i am diploma ece student, i want change my branch because i am not interested in circuits chips, so i want change ece to mechanical engineering, pls give me a good solution.
  #4  
17th July 2012, 12:12 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

CAN I CHANGE DIRECT SECOND YEAR COMPUTER BRANCH INTO B.TEC ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING FROM DIPLOMA
PLZ SEND SOLUTION TO ME ON 9561168295
Reply With Quote
  #5  
12th August 2012, 12:47 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

hello sir 'm doing my diploma in electrical and electronics engineerings can i change my branch to sce or it in engineering if yes then how plzzz help me sir!! asap!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
12th August 2012, 12:51 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

hello!! sir need some help i'm doing my diploma in electrical and electronics engineering and my percentavge is around 72 can i change my branch for electrical to cse or it in engineering plzz help me asap!! thank you
Reply With Quote
  #7  
22nd August 2012, 11:01 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

hello sir..i had completed btech(it) but i am not having that much capable to write programs.....sir...is there any possibility to start my carrier in other than computer tech..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
2nd October 2012, 06:54 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

I am diploma in CSE,Now am going to join lateral entry 2013 btech addmision and i want change my branch to EE,Is this possible
Replay me 9583834117
or
[email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
16th November 2012, 01:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

hello.myself j.k.ganesh.i completed my BE(CSE) in 2010 with 6.88 CGPA.am planning to change my streame as BE(CSE) to ME(Mechanical).is it possible to change my stream.please suggest me and do needful
Reply With Quote
  #10  
9th January 2013, 02:12 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

hello sir i'm studying in 2nd-cse,bt i'm not intrested,any possibilities change in meachanical...
Reply With Quote
  #11  
18th January 2014, 04:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

i have passed ece 3 year diploma as well as btec in same stream i.e. ECE. I want to go for govt. job but mostly enginering govt jobs are in civil/mechanical/elecrtical. Is there any procedure that i can change my stream to civil/mechanical/elecrtical without wasting another 3/4 years.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
6th May 2014, 09:19 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

Is There chance to change the branch from diploma in computer engineering to mechanical in b.tech
plz tell me 9553288702
Reply With Quote
  #13  
23rd May 2014, 04:34 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

Default Re: Can I change my branch to CSE from CIVIL in engineering? I am pursuing final year diploma in CSE
Reply With Quote
  #14  
27th August 2014, 06:23 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

I am a girl and i pass my diploma in mech and iam not good in maths can i do btec in civil engg pls give answer sir/mam
Reply With Quote
  #15  
2nd September 2014, 02:54 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

iam completed my CIVIL Diploma and can i take cse branch in b.tech give answer sir
Reply With Quote
  #16  
31st October 2014, 12:35 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

hi iam pavan

iam studying diploma in civi this is my final year and i want to change my branch to cse in btech. can i have an opportunity to change my branch if there any possibility please suggest me @ my email id :[email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #17  
25th February 2015, 06:00 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: How can I change my Branch from CSE to Mechanical? I'm a diploma final year student

Hello sir
Myself syed Bilal iam doing diploma in cse can i change my branch to elecrltronics
Send me to my mobile no: 9591490471
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
How to change my btech branch in 2nd year? 87 18th August 2015 08:44 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
Please also check: