13th December 2015, 08:19 PM
Aatif Anjum

Can I change my branch after completing Diploma in Civil?

I'm Student Of Civil Engineering But i don't have interest in it actually i'm in 5th sam. so i can't change it. Can I change my branch after civil diploma.
I want Do Mechanical Engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change my branch in civil engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  2. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  3. Can I change my branch in Diploma engineering or in B.E. after completing Diploma engineering?
  4. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  5. Can I change my branch to civil in B.E after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Change of branch in engineering after completing diploma in ECE?
  7. How to change the branch for B.E after completing diploma in E&TC
  8. How to change my branch after completing diploma in electronics and telecommuication
  9. Can I change the branch after completing diploma in computer engineering to instrumentation engineering?
  10. Branch change during diploma to degree transfer?
  11. Can I change my branch in Mechanical in Civil?
  12. Is it possible to change the branch in B.E to industrial engineering and management after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  13. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  14. Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure for doing Polytechnic after ITI (Civil)?
  16. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering