8th July 2012, 09:37 PM
Unregistered

How can I change my college in B.E within RGPV university with 7.2 CGPA

how can i change my college in BE within rgpv university with 7.2 CGPA in 1st sem in mechanical branch from malwa institute of science & technology to another college college in CS branch?
please reply at my email [email protected].

rishabhgalkar

Related Questions:
  1. Can i change my college within RGPV University?
  2. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  3. How much is my percentage if my SGPA in 2nd Semester in RGPV is 5.7 and a CGPA of 1 year is 6.1?
  4. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  5. What is the requirement to get a job in US? I have scored 7.4 CGPA in 10th and 65.4% in 12th
  6. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change?
  7. Which years in BE we will get admission after completing the diploma course?
  8. Can I change college from Osmania to Kakathiya University?
  9. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
  10. How to change college which are under same University while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  11. How can I change my college and university?
  12. Can I change my college from Private to government college? Procedure to apply for the change?
  13. Is it possible to change college in the 3rd year of B.Tech IT? How it can be done? -- [New]
  14. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  15. How to change to a college which is under Anna University of Madhurai? Is it possible to change during counseling?
  16. Change of college after 4th semester? What is the procedure to apply for a change? -- [Most Discussed]