28th August 2012, 01:49 AM
Arsatharjunan

How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University

I have completed my 3year diploma in hotel management affliated with alagappa university, karaikudi. How can i convert my diploma into bsc degree in hotel management by giving any exams

1. Can I get a degree for my diploma in hotel management? How can I convert my diploma into degree?
  2. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  3. Eligibility to join BSc hotel management as lateral entry? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  5. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  6. Whether 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management is equivalent to Degree?
  7. How to go for higher studies after completing my diploma in Hotel Management, Catering Technology from IHMCT Chennai?
  8. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  9. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  10. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  11. Is it possible to join BSc Hotel Management after passing 1st year diploma in hotel management
  12. How to do part time diploma course in hotel management?
  13. Subjects offered in Diploma program of Hotel Management?
  14. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Hotel Management if completed 10th standard?
  15. Brief introduction about Hotel Management course? Minimum percentage required in Diploma in Civil Engineering to apply for Hotel Management course?
  16. Job opportunities in Government sector for Hotel Management Diploma student? -- [New]
  17. Application form of CET for admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management for Diploma holder?
  18. Can I convert my diploma into BHM after doing 2 years diploma in hotel management and 7 years international experience?
6th October 2012, 07:22 PM

Default Re: How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University

i had done my 2 year diploma in hotel management & catering tech. i want to do 1 year degree course.so can i get 1 year degree course?
28th November 2013, 09:47 PM

Default Re: How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University

I done my hotel management diploma in the year of 2005 but I want to convert my diploma in to degree.. Please suggest me any college who heaving these kind of course..
22nd January 2014, 12:08 PM

How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated STATE TECHNICAL EDUCATION,AP
2nd May 2014, 11:47 AM

i completed diploma with ece background now can i eligible for hotel management
30th June 2014, 03:22 PM

Hello ' I have a higher Diploma in hotel management from European university of cyprus and I want to join for MBA , is it possible?
Please suggest possible ways to join MBA?
14th August 2014, 01:07 PM

I have done 3 year diploma in I.C.E collage which is affiliated to the allagappa university and now I, have to change my diploma into degree.
16th August 2014, 09:03 PM

I have completed my 3 years diploma in catering and hotel management and joined in B.Sc degree as lateral entry.now,i would like to join MBA in alagappa university. is there is any possibility for joining ?
27th May 2015, 02:16 PM

I have completed my 3 years diploma in catering and hotel management and joined in B.Sc degree as lateral entry.now,i would like to join MBA in alagappa university. is there is any possibility for joining ?
Hi, I passed out in 1999 with 3 year Diploma in Hotel Management. Kindly help if I convert this into a BSC degree now as i am unable to get admission to any masters program.

Rajneesh.
2nd February 2018, 12:39 AM

Can I get a degree if i have three years diploma in hotel management? How can I convert my diploma into degree?