17th July 2013, 07:11 PM
janorkar

How can I get a government job after B.E in computer science engineering

hello...
i am nidhi,
i am in BE final year,
i want to kne how i get government job after my BE in Computer science & engg. ???
whats the criteria for that i need ????
what is procedure ??????
which exam i have to give to get government job ?????/

1. Can I get a government job after scoring 80% in Computer Science and Engineering?
  2. How can I get a government job after B.E in computer science engineering
  3. Can I do B.Com after Diploma in Computer Science? Will I get government job after this? -- [New]
  4. Are there any government jobs available for computer science engineers? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How do I get a government job in future after completing diploma computer science and engineering?
  6. How can I get Government Job after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering? How much salary I can get from a Government Job?
  7. What is the scope for M.E? Can I get government job after doing M.E Computer Science and Engineering?
  8. Government jobs available for B.E Computer Science and Engineering in Tamilnadu Government? How to apply for the jobs?
  9. Any government job for a computer science engineering passed out and while working as SAS programmer with 1.8 years experience?
  10. How to get a Government Job after completing B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering?
  11. What is the best government job in computer science engineering?
  12. Can I get government job after completing B.Tech computer science and engineering?
  13. How to get a government job after completing B.E Computer Science(60% Orthopaedically Handicapped)?
  14. How to do government job after doing diploma in computer science and engineering?
  15. Any jobs for Computer Science engineering students in Tamilnadu Government?
  16. How to get a government job after doing B.E in computer science? What are the job opportunities?
  17. Any government job for me if have scored 62% average in final year of engineering in computer science?
  18. Government jobs for computer science and engineering? What are the several phases of selection?
27th August 2013, 11:44 PM

Default Re: How can I get a government job after B.E in computer science engineering

i am in BE final year,
i want to kne how i get government job after my BE in Computer science & engg. ???
whats the criteria for that i need ????
what is procedure ??????
which exam i have to give to get government job ?????
4th May 2014, 01:16 PM

Default Re: How can I get a government job after B.E in computer science engineering

I am doing Computer Engineering from Pune University .
Now I am in 2nd year
I just wanna know that to apply for defence sector, how much %age I need to score ?
I take ciggret also so, if there is any future problem occure while medical so, please guide me.
and Also tell me about any other goverment job that i can apply for .
also the criteria for getting in...........