If i forget my registration number then how i get my nda 1 admit card

11th April 2012, 05:37 AM

Default Re: How can I get my NDA I admit card? I forgot my registration number

If i forget my registration number then how i get my nda 1 admit card
The Admit Card for the upcoming NDA Exam was supposed to be sent by post at the correspondence address provided by you in the application form. However, if you have not yet received the admit card and do not remember your registration number, you may download the e-admit card by providing any of the following information:
  • Registration Number and Date of Birth
  • Roll Number and Date of Birth
  • Name, Fathers Name and Date of Birth

To download the e-admit card, Click Here.
15th April 2012, 12:24 PM

I forgot to note my JIPMER application number.How do I access my application??
20th May 2012, 09:30 AM

gud mrng ,sir how can i get my admit card for nda exam held on 19 aug. 2012
29th July 2012, 02:15 AM

i forgot my roll no of nda 1 2012 so what i do to got my roll no because the result is decleard
3rd August 2012, 01:24 PM

siir myself ankit garg. my roll no. is 077195 & my dob is 25/3/1995 sir i forgot my reg. no. plz tell me how can i recieve reg. no.?
10th August 2012, 10:05 PM

sir i have forgotten my roll no of nda 1 and i only know my registration id of nda 1....since result has came so i dont know if i am eligible for ssb or not?
so please help me in this case....]
10th August 2012, 10:22 PM

sir my registration id is 1120580016 sir can u pls tell me my roll no. because without roll no i can't get my result
11th August 2012, 07:18 PM

sir my registration id is 11205539152 for national defence and naval academy(1) . please help me in searching my roll no so i can acess my result .
17th August 2012, 07:28 PM

my registration no is 11204498810 of nda1 2012. how to get the roll no as the result is being announced. So please help me out
17th September 2012, 09:01 PM

sir my registration id is 11208944024 sir can u pls tell me my roll no. because without roll no i can't get my result
29th December 2012, 12:58 PM

Re: How can I get my NDA I admit card? I forgot my registration number

i forgot my roll no of nda 1 2012 so what i do to got my roll no because the result is decleard
7th March 2013, 05:30 PM

i LOST MY NDA APPLICAtion number........wat can i DO
???????iam tottally doomed...pls anyone kindly help me...
4th May 2013, 10:04 PM
kapila Chaudhary

You can download your admit card by using your Roll no. and By your name & fathers name.See the details below:
NDA Admit Card Download:-

There are three ways to download your NDA Admit card as following:-

1) REGISTRATION ID:- In order to download NDA admit card, candidate have to enter registration id.

2) ROLL NO.:- You have to enter your roll number for downloading e- admit card of NDA NA 1 examination 2013.

3) BY NAME:- To Download your NDA by Name, you have to enter your name and your father’s name.
17th August 2013, 12:40 AM

sir how to get nda(1) 2013 roll no. !! tell me d whole procedure plz plz
26th August 2013, 11:42 AM

sir my registration id is 11307475431 sir can u pls tell me my roll no. because without roll no i can't get my result
19th April 2014, 07:48 PM
rishu walia

i Dont know my nda registration id

My name=rishabh chopra
My father name= Rajan chopra
My mother name =Anju chopra
kindly help to know me regiatration id & roll no. sent a mail to ( [email protected]) and ( [email protected])
14th September 2014, 07:01 PM

i have requires to nda admit card . mera registration no. kho gya hai plz help me
27th March 2016, 04:46 PM

sir i have lost my registration id as well as roll no. then how can i download the admit card plzz help me
1st July 2021, 08:41 PM

I am forgot the tool number