5th March 2012, 02:28 PM
sanchalisarkar2003

How can I prepare for genetic engineering entrance exam? I am a study of class 11th

Sir I am a student of Class XI how can a I prepare for genetic engineering entrance examination. Please furnish the tentative month of entrance exam

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scope for Genetic Engineering in India?
  2. Can I join Genetic Engineering after 12th without having Maths in 11th? Which colleges in India offer Genetic Engineering course?
  3. How to study genetic engineering while studying 11th?
  4. Can I avail christian minorities quota in Karnataka? My rank is 25000
  5. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  6. Genetic Engineering: Percentage required in 12th and which subjects to choose to study genetic engineering later?
  7. How many marks are needed to be scored in 12th class to study MBBS in Abroad?
  8. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  9. Subjects which I should opt in 11th and 12th to take up Genetic Engineering? Which entrance exams to give?
  10. How to prepare for PMT entrance exam while in 11th and 12th class?
  11. Is it necessary to have Mathematics in 12th for doing Genetic Engineering?
  12. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology courses? Main subjects in both the courses? Entrance exams required to be answered for Genetic Engineering?
  13. Can I join genetic engineering after taking BIPC in 12th? -- [New]
  14. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  15. Important topics of class 11th for iit entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Scholarship and entrance exams available for class 11th Commerce student to study in Abroad?