9th September 2014, 12:52 AM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to have Mathematics in 12th for doing Genetic Engineering?

hello i am doing my 11th standard studies now.I have interest in biology and not in mathematics.I heard about the genetic engineering courses after 12th. So is it necessary to have mathematics for doing this genetic engineering course?
and please tell me the entrance exams for this course..... THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Related Questions:
  1. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering?
  2. Best colleges of genetic engineering in India after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do genetic engineering after doing 12th with PCM?
  4. Is Mathematics necessary for genetic engineering? I am a BIPC student
  5. What is the qualification for genetic engineering after passing 12th exam? What are the colleges offeirng genetic engineering?
  6. Career options in Genetic Engineering? Can we get a good package in this field? Can I do it after 12th? What is the procedure for it?
  7. Procedure and eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  8. Can I join genetic engineering without B.Tech?
  9. Can I join Genetic Engineering after 12th without having Maths in 11th? Which colleges in India offer Genetic Engineering course?
  10. Genetic Engineering: Percentage required in 12th and which subjects to choose to study genetic engineering later?
  11. What am I supposed to do for Genetic Engineering after 12th without Maths?
  12. Subjects which I should opt in 11th and 12th to take up Genetic Engineering? Which entrance exams to give?
  13. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  14. Is it compulsory to have Biology as your subjects in 12th to do genetic engineering?
  15. Marks required in 12th for admission to Genetic Engineering?
  16. How to join genetic engineering after completing 12th?