1st January 2013, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

How to chance the college after 1st PUC in Karnataka?

how to change the college after 1PUC in Karnataka ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to transfer to other college after passing 1st PUC?
  2. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  3. Am I eligible fro KCET after passing studying 1st and 2nd PUC in Hyderabad?
  4. Can I appear for CET without Kannada Language Test? I am studying in 10th in Maharashtra and PUC 1st and 2nd in Karnataka
  5. Minimum marks required in CET(Karnataka) to get a seat medical college? I have completed my 2nd PUC with 87.2% in Karnataka -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  7. What's the Eligibility criteria for CET entrance exam in Karnataka? Is a candidate completed SSLC in Karnataka and her IST and II puc studying in Maharashtra but residing in Karnataka, eligible for the same?
  8. Will I be able to take admission in any college of Karnataka if done 2nd PUC from BHSE? -- [New]
  9. How may I get guidance for PUC Science admission in Karnataka state college?
  10. What are the available options for further studies in India and abroad after doing MBBS?
  11. Can I apply for government job after studying PUC in regular college and B.A from Karnataka Open University?
  12. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  13. Which are the best colleges in Karnataka? I am a 2nd year PUC student in PCMB
  14. Can I get admission in Mumbai engineering college after finishing PUC in karnataka? I am interested in doing Aeronautical Engineering
  15. How to do engineering in Karnataka? My rank is 52% in PUC
  16. How to become an Astronaut? I am studying in 1st PUC
  17. Am I eligible for KCET? I am having residential proof of Andhra Pradesh