10th July 2011, 08:13 PM
vinaylade7

How to do B.E Metallurgy in distance learning?

I am diploma in Metallurgy having 10 years of exp., i want to do B.E. in metallurgy in distance learning mode.
Every branch having distance learning in B.E., but i could not found for metallurgy.
please do the needful.

1. How to do B.E in Metallurgy in distance learning mode
  2. Any college or university offers Diploma in Metallurgy through distance learning mode?
  3. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  4. How may i continue my higher degree through distance learning? I have completed diploma in metallurgy and have 3 years experience.
  5. Am I eligible to study distance Diploma in Metallurgy being an employee of Manufacturing plant since 5 years and Chemistry graduate? -- [New]
  6. Universities in India offering MBA distance learning?
  7. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which Indian Institutions offer M.Tech. Metallurgy course by distance education?
  9. What are the higher studies option in Ceremic Technology?
  10. How to do M.tech in Material Science in distance mode?
  11. Details regarding Distance Learning Program offered by Annamalai University in Metallurgy stream?
  12. Distance metallurgy degree course after diploma?
  13. Institutes providing M.Tech Metallurgy admission by distance education mode?
  14. How many seats are there in Mumbai University for MCA distance learning course? What is the fee structure and when is the form available?
  15. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  16. How to take admission for correspondence course of MBA
  17. Minimum salary after graduation from SMU Distance Learning? Is SMU distance learning a good institute to pursue graduation and PG?
  18. Can I do Diploma in Metallurgy or M.Sc in Material science having 10 years experience after B.Sc?
22nd February 2012, 11:23 AM

Default Re: How to do B.E Metallurgy in distance learning?

I am diploma in Metallurgy having 4years of exp., i want to do B.E. in metallurgy in distance learning mode.
Every branch having distance learning in B.E., but i could not found for metallurgy.
please do the needful
1st July 2012, 11:58 AM

sir i completed diploma in metallurgy in 2012 from ap with good percenage and i want to do b.tech what is future for metallurgy students can we get jobs in govt sector pls rly me
23rd November 2012, 12:35 PM

i done Bscchemistry & ITI fitter ihave 12year experience of mechanical & metallagy industry i want to do techanical gradution in distance course. please guide me
29th July 2013, 10:24 AM

sir i completed diploma in mechanical in 2008 & i also completed my BE in mechanical engineer in the year & i want to do b.tech i metallurgy in future please suggest me about distance education college
18th March 2014, 10:03 PM

sir i completed B.Sc (pcm) i want to do b.tech i metallurgy in future please suggest me about distance education college