28th November 2010, 12:42 AM

Distance metallurgy degree course after diploma?

I have completed my diploma in metallurgy and have 3 years work experience.i want to know if there any distance bachelor degree coure after diploma in india.pls guide me.

29th November 2010, 03:18 PM
Jinu Alex

Default Re: Distance metallurgy degree course after diploma?

you have a good news buddy. there are colleges that offer the distance bachelor course after diplma in india. following are the list:

Anna university, Chennai
bharat university
madras institute of technology
st. peter's university distance education
Allahabad institute of agriculture, technology and sciences

but to get admitted to these colleges, you got to score high in GATE. so study hard. all the best. God bless you
1st February 2011, 10:34 AM

about after diploma in metallurgy degree course
24th March 2011, 08:26 PM

Sir i want to do diploma in metalaurgy/welding technology by distence education, please tell me about this on my email= [email protected]
29th March 2011, 06:20 PM

i am looking for BE metallurgy distance course during job period.if any college kindly help me.by my [email protected] u.m-8888890429/9960035298
14th May 2011, 10:17 PM

sir i want to do diploma or degree in metallurgy distance learn course. i have degree in B.sc (chemistry ) with special subject , maths & physics as a sub. subject but last 15 years i related to met. manufac. plant .so if any college or inst. kindly help me. by mail [email protected].
15th May 2011, 04:02 AM

distance diploma in welding
24th May 2011, 07:54 PM

i am a diploma engg. i want to do degree after diploma in distance plz send the suggestion in my email address ([email protected])09255184069
13th June 2011, 02:06 AM

Hiii..i am diploma metallurgy engg now i want to do Distance education in metallurgy.kindly tell me the college/university name which is offering distance learning course in Metallrgy.

emil id : [email protected]
mob: 9879102366

18th June 2011, 06:53 PM

sir i want to do degree in metallurgy distance learning course. i have degree in B.sc (math ) one and half year course in foundry tec. from nifft. email;[email protected]
6th July 2011, 06:09 PM

I have done diploma in metallurgy after 10th c.b.s.e and wanted to do degree course in metallurgy privately continuing in job so kindly give me suggestions on my id about the organisations which offers such type of education.

10th July 2011, 08:08 PM

I am diploma Metallurgy with 10 years of exp. i want to study in B.E. metallurgy in distance learning mode.
28th July 2011, 06:12 PM

ha,,,,,,,,, yar hai na . [ A.M.I.E. ] yaha pe aap apni job k sath B.TECH./B.E. ki Degree le sakte ho.................... gd
9th August 2011, 03:17 PM

sir , i want to do btech in metallurgy engg after diploma in electrical engg
8th September 2011, 09:35 PM

I am working as a QC astt. in metallurgical lab since four years.Has there any institute having facility for degree/diploma correspondence course which gives some preference on the base of my experince
22nd September 2011, 01:49 PM

hai everybody i want to do degree in metallurgy in distance please inform me the colleges offered and the procedure of joining
4th October 2011, 02:56 AM

i have completed diploma in mechanical now iwant make to distance btech course in metallurgy?
24th October 2011, 01:27 AM

sir, i have done my diploma in metallurgy and i want to complet my degree with my job so pls suggest me wht i do.... im live in surat gujarat . this is my id( [email protected]) pls help me sir
6th November 2011, 08:21 AM

sir i want to do diploma in metallurgy distance learn course. i have degree in B.sc (chemistry ) with special subject , maths & physics as a sub. subject but last 5 years i related to met. manufac. plant .so if any college or inst. kindly help me. by mail [email protected]
12th November 2011, 03:35 AM

sir, i want to do B.E. diploma in metallurgy from Chattish Garh in distance education
22nd November 2011, 07:11 AM

sir I have completed M.Sc (Electronic) and my job related to metallugy with 9 years experience.so i want todo matallury..
eng..(distance education)
28th November 2011, 12:32 AM

I have done Diploma Ceramics and i am handling glass furnace with 4 years experiance. I am interested to work in steel furnace. pls. suggest me any certificate course, one year Diploma course or Distance course in Metallurgy. Currently i am working in Gujarat. My contact no. is 9879447433 and my email id is [email protected].
22nd December 2011, 01:29 AM

who is better iim/ame
pls rpy
10th February 2012, 11:43 AM

i have completed diplamo in metallurgy i like to do degree in metallurgy in distance plz give information about colleges which are providing distance education for metallurgical enggniering in india(south)
26th April 2012, 07:03 PM

I have completed my diploma in metallurgical engineering and i would like to do degree in metallurgical engineering in India..
could please give information about colleges/universities that offer this course and which is the best...
my email : [email protected]
tq..
23rd June 2012, 10:19 PM

i am metallurgy eng ,admission diploma to degree in metallurgy eng, inform & reply to gtu web site? [email protected] in id proof.
27th April 2013, 11:53 PM

Sir i have completed diploma metallurgical engg am looking for overseas jobs can suggest me good consultancy details...and which county is better for metallurgist for earning money......
7th September 2014, 06:02 PM

I have done diploma in metalluegy and have 13 years work experience suggest me for distance degree. Courae
2nd November 2014, 12:02 AM

dear, im diploma metallurgical engineer with 3years experience. i want to do my higher study with metallurgical engineering. if there should any opportunity please let me knw.
thanks.
5th June 2015, 01:26 PM

i am diploma student in metallurgy engg. in GOVT POLY PUNE .. after completing my diploma can i addmited in other state for completing B.E. or B. TEk and in which state and in which collage
9th September 2015, 05:33 PM

In India any engineering college allow lateral entry to metallurgical engineering for diploma metallurgical engineering students..????

if you know pleas inform me.

mob:8951500109
email:[email protected]
19th December 2016, 08:31 PM

sir i want to do diploma or degree in metallurgy distance learn course. i have degree in B.sc (chemistry ) with special subject , maths & physics as a sub. subject but last 15 years i related to met. manufac. plant .so if any college or inst. kindly help me. by mail [email protected].
There is no such diploma or degree through distance education in INDIA. If you want to pursue it is only possible through by either regular or part time.. as per AICTE guidelines any technical education cannot be done through distance program