5th July 2012, 01:41 PM
appachaa

How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course after passing PDC and ITI Electrical

I am PDC and ITI ELECTRICAL completed. I have 10 yrs experience in Dubai. I want to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course. plz guide me

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do Diploma in Electrical now 9 years after ITI in Electrical?
  2. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning after passing ITI in electrical -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is three years ITI(Electrical) course equivalent to Diploma?
  4. List of the top engineering colleges where an ITI diploma holder in electrical student can get admission for B.Tech?
  5. Can I do part time PG Diploma in Electrical course without attending any classes?
  6. Top institute for Diploma in Electrical in Shillong? Is there any 1 year diploma course after ITI?
  7. How to do diploma in Electrical? What are the names of colleges which offers diploma in Electrical?
  8. How to do diploma in after completing ITI electrical?
  9. Possibility to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering for a candidate who has completed ITI Electrical 20 years ago?
  10. List of correspondence colleges offering Electrical Engineering Diploma course for ITI holder?
  11. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering through Distance Education being an Electrical ITI Holder?
  12. Diploma electrical engineering through distance mode is possible after ITI?
  13. Can I apply for post asking for full 3 years diploma in electrical engineering? Is 2 years diploma in electrical engineering after ITI equivalent to full 3 years diploma in electrical?
  14. How to do electrical diploma after doing ITI in Electrical?
  15. Two years diploma after ITI is equivalent to 3 years full Diploma?
  16. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering if completed ITI-Electrical? -- [New]