13th September 2011, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Is EC branch good in future? Should I take up Civil or Mechanical?

I want to know whether ec branch is good in future or not . Should i take civil engineering or mechanical . Which branch will give me al l the complete course for preparation for ies and ias and civil services plz give me answer

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch is more preferable for getting a good good job and better future prospective?
  2. Which branch of engineering is better among Civil and Mechanical in regards to job opprtunities?
  3. Which branch is best for doing Diploma after 10th?
  4. Which branch should I choose for a better future between Computer Science and Engineering, Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Which branch is more preferable, either Mechanical or Civil engineering?
  6. Which engineering field has more PSU job options? -- [New]
  7. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  8. Which branch is the best to join in engineering after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  10. How to go for software job in future? I am a M.E course in civil branch
  11. Which is the best branch in engineering in future?
  12. What is the future scope of civil engineering after completion of PG in Civil Stream?
  13. Which engineering branch to choose between Civil, EEE and Mechanical? Which provides a good salary
  14. How to take admission in 4th year B.Tech in Civil or Mechanical branch after passing diploma in computer science and engineering?
  15. Do Civil Engineering has bright future? Does it require a verh high command over Physics? What are the main subjects to be studied in Civil Engineering? Which are the courses after completing B.Tech in Civil Enigneering?
  16. What's the future of Chemical engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?