1st November 2012, 04:21 PM
sreenu gomasu

How to do internship after doing B.Tech 3rd year in Mechanical Discipline

I am doing B.tech 3rd yr in mechanical discipline. I want to do internship plz suggest how to apply? wht r the companies offering internship related to my cource. plz list out some companies and some of the related links related to internship.

U r faithfully,
Sreenu G,
APIIIT, RGUKT Basar.

thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Internship in core subject for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Hyderabad?
  2. Internship at the beginning of 3rd year for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 1st year student? Should I start preparation for Internship test?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  4. How to do internship at L&T during summer vacations? I am pursuing 3rd year Mechanical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  6. Internship in L&T and Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Mechanical engineering internship in Core companies for 3rd year?
  8. Internship, Training and Project in any Automobile Industry for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 3rd year candidate?
  9. Internship opportunities for 3rd year Mechanical engineering student?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in HAL and ISRO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. Internship in Tata Steel for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  12. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  13. How to do internship of 1 year after passing B.E 3rd year?
  14. Detailed information about the companies offering Internship programme in Hyderabad for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship? -- [New]