15th June 2013, 09:01 PM
How to do MD in Homeopathic in distance? I have completed BHMS course
i have comleeted my bhms course.iwant to do md in homoeopathi in distance ?
7th October 2017, 10:54 AM
Re: How to do MD in Homeopathic in distance? I have completed BHMS course
If you want to do MD homeopathy (Doctor of Medicine in Homoeopathy) through distance learning, then you can apply in below mentioned institutes offer MD homoeopathy course:- List of Institutes Offer MD Homoeopathy Through Distance Learning:- 1)Lord Mahavir Homeopathic Medical College. 2) National Institute of Homoeopathy. 3) Indian Institute of Homeopathy Physician. 4) YMT Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and PG Institute. 5) Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College. 6) Dr. ML Dhawale Memorial Homeopathic Institute. >> Minimum qualification required to apply for MD homoeopathy is BHMS from government recognized institute. >> Duration of doctor of medicine in homeopathy is 3 years. Specializations for MD Homeopathy Course:- :- Homoeopathic philosophy. :- Practice of medicine. :- Homoeopathic pharmacy. :- Paediatrics. :- Materia medica. |
25th June 2020, 07:14 PM
Hi I m Dr subhendu Kumar Patel I want to do MD in Homoeopathic in any subject but distance course.can this medical college provide it
19th December 2020, 02:14 PM
want to do MD in homeopathy as a distance course (correspondence)preferably in delhi NCR already done BHMS, now in PP. kindly guide. above 6-7 colleges given at this site donot offer distance course.thx
21st November 2021, 04:29 PM
I am BHMS graduated from West Bengal University and health Sciences...now I want to do MD in Homoeopathy in Distance education
Plz guide me and also mention the name of colleges that give the distance education |
24th November 2021, 07:43 PM
There are so many universities and colleges are there for homeopathy distance learning course. one of the best is IGNOU . In siksha website, they have explained in detail about this course.