3rd October 2012, 04:03 PM

How to do part time after completing SSC and ITI? Which are the institutes offering part time diploma in mechanical engineering

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in govt and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.

1. How to do part time diploma in mechanical engineering? I have completed SSC and ITI
  2. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering part time? List of the colleges offering part time diploma?
  3. How to do part time B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering? Part time B.Tech institutes in Delhi and NCR?
  4. Colleges in Dubai offering part time diploma in mechanical? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to do part time diploma in mechanical engineering after finishing 12th?
  6. Steps to be taken and universities for part time Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  7. How to do part time diploma in DIEE or DEIE? List of the colleges in Coimbatore offering part time diploma course?
  8. How can I get admission in part time diploma(Mechanical/Automobile Engineering) after completing ITI from Chennai? Detailed information about colleges with admission date and procedure?
  9. Can I do part time/correspondence diploma in mechanical engineering after doing ITI and Apprenticeship in MMV trade
  10. How to join diploma in mechanical in part time after completing ITI(Mechanical)?
  11. List of colleges which offering Part time Diploma in Instrumentation Engineering course for ITI holder in Jamnagar?
  12. How to do diploma in Mechanical Engineer part time? -- [New]
  13. Information about part time Diploma engineering course
  14. Which colleges are offering part time B.E? I have done my diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  15. Colleges offering part time B.E for those who have done diploma in mechanical engineering?
  16. Am I eligible to do M.E Part time after completing correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering? Procedure to join M.E(Part Time)?
  17. Can I join part time Diploma in Surat? Which college provides part time Diploma?
  18. Can I do part time Mechanical ITI after doing SSC, Mechanical Piping and Draftsman?
15th April 2013, 12:47 AM

Default Re: How to do part time after completing SSC and ITI? Which are the institutes offering part time diploma in mechanical engineering

I have completed SSC and ITI. now i want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.

my email id: [email protected]
9th May 2013, 02:12 PM

Default Re: How to do part time after completing SSC and ITI? Which are the institutes offering part time diploma in mechanical engineering

I have completed ITI in Electrician trade. Now i want to do part time diploma in Electrical Engineering. Plz help me by providing list of institute offering part time diploma in Electrical Engineering.

My Email id: [email protected]
17th May 2013, 04:09 PM
sagar1122

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in govt and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
my email :- [email protected]
5th June 2013, 09:32 PM

i have cmplt ssc & iti so i need prt tme dplm in mecncl engnerng ......so plse advice me & suggest the list if the dplm clgs in low fee.....
18th June 2013, 06:21 PM

My E - Mail ID - [email protected]
23rd June 2013, 06:39 AM

How to do part time after completing SSC and ITI? Which are the institutes offering part time diploma in mechanical engineering

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in bangalore and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. my id is [email protected]
12th September 2013, 07:01 PM

Post Re: How to do part time after completing SSC and ITI? Which are the institutes offering part time diploma in mechanical engineering

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in govt and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.[/QUOTE]
20th September 2013, 10:04 PM
giridharan71

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in govt and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering in chennai.
i am intersted because i want to improve my noledge
21st September 2013, 01:07 PM
subin1111

Originally Posted by giridharan71 View Post
i am intersted because i want to improve my noledge
Hello Mr. Giridharan,

There are various universities that offer diploma mechanical via part time mode. For further inquiries, feel free to contact me on [email protected]

Kind Regards
Subin babu
10th November 2013, 04:16 PM
Sabalogesh

I have completed SSC and ITI machinist .already I have NCVT now i want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Pl help me by providing list of institutes offering part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
My mail I'd [email protected]
3rd January 2014, 12:53 PM

I Have completed ITI in Electrical . I want to do part time Diploma in Electrical or mechanical engineering .Please help me by providing list of institudtes offering part time diploma .
6th March 2014, 11:11 AM

how to apply for diploma correspondense course in mechanical engineering at Aurangabad. I have completed ITI in fitter trade.
29th March 2014, 08:19 AM
Raval Raviraj

Post Re: How to do part time after completing SSC and ITI? Which are the institutes offering part time diploma in mechanical engineering

.I need to stdy please sir help me I m working in urs engineeringconrctar..
30th March 2014, 02:07 PM
Raval Raviraj

.I need to stdy please sir help me I m working in urs engineeringconrctar..
19th April 2014, 11:44 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2721848]Dear Sir,

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in govt and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
18th December 2014, 09:51 AM

I have completed HSC and ITI Draughtsman Mechanical. working in private ompany in Coimbatore, tamilnadu and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering. my mail id is [email protected]. kindly do the needful.
31st January 2015, 07:21 PM

I have completed in IT.I till I am working I need study diploma mechanical engineering in part time . Which college offering part time course at Chennai
kindly help me.my mail id:[email protected]
4th June 2015, 06:48 PM
Bhim Sagawe

I have completed SSC and ITI. working in govt and now want to do part time diploma in Mechanical Engineering.[/QUOTE]
13th June 2015, 04:12 AM

I have completed my Hsc & ITI.Now i am working in govt org. & want to do part time diploma in mechanical engineering near sullurpeta ,Nellore,AP
1st July 2015, 12:57 AM

I am completing 3year course in ashok leyland like i.t.i.and i complete Diploma in mechanical engg in EIILM university in correspondance.. If any possible to study. B.E (mech)in someany valuable Univercity on parttime now am in chennai chennai....plz give reply...