13th December 2012, 11:36 AM
Unregistered

How to do training in ISRO if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year in M.E branch

I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year ME branch.I want to do training in ISRO?Please tell me what is the criteria for doing this summer training?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do my training of 3rd year from ISRO? I am from electronics and communication branch
  2. How to do my major Training from ISRO being a student of 3rd year BE course with EC stream?
  3. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  4. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  5. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  6. Major training from isro for BE third year ECE students?
  7. How to join ISRO after passing B.Tech 3rd year in civil branch
  8. Training programs of short period which pays for training?
  9. Summer Training in ISRO for 3rd year students? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to get into ISRO? Which are the exams conducted by ISRO?
  11. How can I do summer training from ISRO? I am an ECE 3rd year student
  12. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks training in HAL-India for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to enroll for 6 months training in ISRO?
  14. How to do my 6 month industrial training in Infosys Chandigarh? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  15. What should I do for training at ISRO?
  16. Doing B.Tech in Instrumentation and Control Engineering(3rd Year) : How to undergo training at ISRO?
  17. How to do summer training after passing B.Tech 3rd year from EC branch
  18. How should I get into ISRO pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE and having good academic result in 10th and 12th class? When will be the Exam conducted for this? Whey ISRO will take B.Tech students?
13th January 2013, 12:43 PM
sammy_wrath
Senior Member+