2nd June 2010, 08:33 PM
aashish choudhary

Major training from isro for BE third year ECE students?

dear sir
i m a student of b.e. 3rd year of ec branch. i want to do my major training from isro..... plz help me......

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do summer training from ISRO? I am an ECE 3rd year student
  2. Summer Training in ISRO for 3rd year students? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do my major Training from ISRO being a student of 3rd year BE course with EC stream?
  4. Criteria and procedure for training in companies like BHEL, NTPS, ISRO after B.E (ECE) 3rd year?
  5. What is the procedure followed for applying internship in Indian Space Research Organization?
  6. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  7. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  8. Type and contents of training at ISRO? Can we get permanent job after training at ISRO?
  9. Does ISRO provides internship for 2nd year Diploma ECE students? Details to do internship? -- [New]
  10. What should I do for training at ISRO?
  11. How to do inplant training in Tamilnadu? I am a ECE student
  12. Which are the topics BHEL will provide training for fresh ECE students?
  13. Details of job opportunities in ISRO for ECE students? Eligibility to appear its recruitment exam?
  14. How should I get into ISRO pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE and having good academic result in 10th and 12th class? When will be the Exam conducted for this? Whey ISRO will take B.Tech students?
  15. Can I get job in ISRO if I do Training there being a B.Tech(ECE) final semester student? Procedure to apply?
  16. Can I apply for Training in ISRO being a B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?
  17. Does a student of IT branch eligible for training in ISRO?