2nd April 2012, 09:43 AM
chetan prakash sharma

How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

can we download aieee admit card online?

2nd April 2012, 03:03 PM

Default Re: How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

Originally Posted by chetan prakash sharma View Post
can we download aieee admit card online?

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA AIEEE:-

1.The candidate must have passed their 10+2 examinations or its equivalent degree from a recognized board with physics ,chemistry and mathematics..

2. You must score 60% above in 12 th.

If you fulfill the above criteria then you are eligible for AIEEE.

AGE CRITERIA:-

Your age should be in between 17 to 25 years.

Duplicate admit car will published very soon so you can wait few days.

So Duplicate AIEEE Admit card CLICK HERE

2nd April 2012, 05:42 PM
Ankur.Sunny

All India Engineering Entrance Examination (AIEEE) conduct its exam every year for the admission of the interested candidates in Engineering colleges. It is organized by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

Its offline Exam is going to be held on 29th April 2012 and Online Exam is from 7th May, 2012 to 29th May, 2012.

Admit Card process has started from 10-2-2012 till 31-3-2012.

If anyone have recieved its Admit card then they can download their admit card online at its official site by clicking here.

For form verification, you can click on the link.

You can also request CBSE to send duplicate AIEEE admit card by clicking here.

If you are collecting your AIEEE 2012 admit card by hand then you can collect it from 7.4.2012 to 28.4.2012 .

But if you have requested to reissue by post then you will get your admit car in between 11.4.2012 to 20.4.2012 .

~ Ankur.Sunny
2nd April 2012, 07:27 PM
bablucena9

yes,
You can download aieee entrance exam admit card.
Just do it.
Go to aieee.nic.in and select admit card.
Fill your detail and download admit card.
I hope your exam will be best.
Keeping work hard
2nd April 2012, 09:27 PM
KAVITHA DILEEP KUMAR

Thumbs up Re: How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

as per aieee bulletin details about admit card is given below:
Admit Card
The Admit Card will be sent by “ordinary” post to the candidate about four weeks before the
conduct of the examination, however, the Board will not be responsible for any consequences
that may arise due to loss of admit card in transit. It will be the responsibility of the candidate to
contact/write to the Board in case he/ she is not in receipt of the Admit Cards by 5th April 2012. Such
requests be sent to Joint Secretary (AIEEE), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2 Institutional Area, IP
Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110 092 with two photographs (as pasted on the Confirmation Page), one should be
attested by Principal of the institution where candidate is studying/passed XII or by the gazetted officer. Photocopy
of the Confirmation Page, proof regarding remittance of fee (photocopy of the Demand Draft) and original receipt
issued by the post office for having dispatch of Confirmation Page. Such request for issue of duplicate Admit Card
should accompany with a Demand Draft in favour of SECRETARY, CBSE PAYABLE AT DELHI /NEW DELHI 9
amounting Rs. 50/- as fee and additional Rs. 30/- as postal charges for outstation candidates. Request for issue of
admit card after the examination will not be entertained. In no case the duplicate Admit Card would be issued at the
Examination Centres. Original admit card should be retained by the candidates till the completion of the admission
process.

For more details about the exam and admission procedure please follow the link:http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2012/aieee/welcome.html
6th April 2012, 02:55 PM

application no. 20901467, admit card send or not? if send then how can i get admit card?
6th April 2012, 03:00 PM

application no. 20901467 admit card send or not?
6th April 2012, 06:32 PM

My admit card not reached me
6th April 2012, 09:02 PM

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2012/aieee/welcome.html
6th April 2012, 09:06 PM

Plz give me a link to downld my aieee admit card
7th April 2012, 08:41 AM

i didn't receive my admit card till now. so what can i do now???
7th April 2012, 10:24 AM

Sent my aieee admit card i am naresh kumar bairwa
7th April 2012, 01:38 PM

how can i get my aieee admit card 2012
7th April 2012, 01:51 PM

sir i didnt get my admit card till now......what should i do??
7th April 2012, 02:35 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear..........
The details information of AIEEE exam are as follows....

For more details visit its official website of AIEEE.

Good luck........
7th April 2012, 03:42 PM

plese send my admit card sachin jain son of shri om prakash jain add- shri om prakash jain kirana merchant near jain tample teh-mehroni dist-lalitpur pin 284404 uttar pradesh
7th April 2012, 04:23 PM

I have not received my admit card till now. My application No.20820534. please me the status of my AIEEE 2012 admit card. thanks
7th April 2012, 06:50 PM

my admit card has not reached till now.Should i wait or contact cbse aieee for my admit card
7th April 2012, 07:44 PM

[QUOTE= vikas kumar 20873353]can we download aieee admit card by the internet
7th April 2012, 08:11 PM

till today i didnt get my admit card...what should i do?
7th April 2012, 08:16 PM

i havent recieve my admit card
7th April 2012, 08:40 PM

DEAR SIR / MADAM,
I APPEARED IN 2 EXAM MARCH 2012 AND WAITING FOR RESULT.CAN I APPEAR IN AIEEE 2012 EXAM?
AS I STILL NOT GET AIEEE ADMIT CARD 2012.IF SO PLZ. GUIDE ME, HOW I GET MY ADMIT CARD?
THANKS!
KHUSHWANT SINGH
PH 01882-276664,
MOB. 9872120108
7th April 2012, 11:01 PM

sir please may u tell me that how can i get my admit card
7th April 2012, 11:12 PM

sir, i have not received my admit card till now. kindly, dispatch my admit card on priority. my address is as follows:
SONICA PARIHAR,
SMQ-379/7,SOUTH CAMP
AIR FORCE STATION, BAMRAULI
ALLAHABAD-211012
8th April 2012, 01:34 AM
param pita

Hello dear,All India Engineering Entrance Examination (AIEEE) conduct its exam every year for the admission of the interested candidates in Engineering colleges. It is organized by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE).

Its offline Exam is going to be held on 29th April 2012 and Online Exam is from 7th May, 2012 to 29th May, 2012.

Admit Card process has started from 10-2-2012 till 31-3-2012.

If anyone have recieved its Admit card then they can download their admit card online at its official site by clicking here.

For form verification, you can click on the link.

You can also request CBSE to send duplicate AIEEE admit card by clicking here.

If you are collecting your AIEEE 2012 admit card by hand then you can collect it from 7.4.2012 to 28.4.2012 .
8th April 2012, 03:22 PM

my registration id is 20046811 please send my admit card at:
A-44,vikas nagar .maheshwari
rewari,haryana-123110
8th April 2012, 06:12 PM

Yet i have not received my admit card till now. what can i do now?Please guide me. my application no is 20675984. my e mail id is chitragovindarajulu@ yahoo.com
8th April 2012, 09:44 PM

Angry Re: How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

where should i go to download admit card ...
8th April 2012, 10:10 PM

Sir , I am can't receive my admit card .
I am Santonu Nath
My mobile no.- 9401957398
8th April 2012, 10:29 PM

application no:20998464 admit card send or not? please send my admit card.
8th April 2012, 11:43 PM

dint get my admit card .plz provide me asap
9th April 2012, 12:08 AM

sir, i haven't receive my admit card till now ..I am vatsalya tiwari, pls send me the card as soon as possible on my address given below
21/A New ganesh nagar
Taragarh road
ajmer
9th April 2012, 12:41 AM

My Reg. No is 20359482. Till now I didn't received my admit card for AIEEE-2012. Kindle send at the earliest
GEETHU S KUMAR
9th April 2012, 12:18 PM

Smile Re: How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

My Reg. No is 20402906. Till now I didn't received my admit card for AIEEE-2012. Kindle send at the earliest

Anmol Singh Minhas
9th April 2012, 12:53 PM

SIR I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY REGISTRATION NO. AND DID NOT RECIEVE MY ADMIT CARD YET.
9th April 2012, 02:28 PM

Arrow Re: How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

I have n ot received my admit card till to-day. how to down load AIEEE admit card 2012?
9th April 2012, 03:22 PM

how to download admit card for AIEEE in onlins?
9th April 2012, 08:20 PM

i dont recevied admit card please send me examinaation centre on my email site
9th April 2012, 11:56 PM

sir,i am not recieve my admit card......
l am gourav jain.....my mobile no.9041001064.....my register no.is 20891576.....plz send my admit card......
10th April 2012, 10:44 AM

Hai sir my name is praveen kumar balakrishnan and still i did'nt get my admit card and now what should i do..my application number is 20508959 plz send my admit card or mail it to me..plz sir.
10th April 2012, 10:58 AM
praveen kumar balakrishna

sir my application number is 20508959 and i didn't receive my admit card how to get my admit card and check weather they sent or not.
10th April 2012, 01:00 PM

my registration number for aieee 2012 is 20483063. so far if didn't get my hall ticket. what can i do now to download the same from the net?
10th April 2012, 02:50 PM

My Reg. No is 20389260. Till now I didn't received my admit card for AIEEE-2012. Kindle send at the earliest
10th April 2012, 03:29 PM
chinmayi joshi

Smile Re: How to download admit card for AIEEE in online?

R/s
i have not received my admit card till today plz send my admit card aeap.
my registration no is 20415537
10th April 2012, 05:29 PM

i haven't received my admit card....my exm z on 29th april....pls help me out.....registration no..20136526
10th April 2012, 10:08 PM

sir,i did not receive my admit card what to do
11th April 2012, 12:11 AM

I HAVEN'T GOT MY ADMITCARD OF AIEEE WHAT SHOULD I DO
11th April 2012, 01:41 AM

It's 10th April and didn't receive my admit card yet when will i receive it[registration no. 20325194]
please email me about it.[[email protected]]please its to late.
11th April 2012, 09:44 AM

sir,i didn't receive my admit card so what should i do
11th April 2012, 09:46 AM

My Reg. No is 21116613. Till now I didn't received my admit card for AIEEE-2012. Kindely send it to me.