9th July 2012, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in engineering college after passing 12th with 70%?

Good evening sir i have passed in class 12th in 70 percentage my pet marks in 70 so iwant to admission in engeenring college tell me?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after passing 12th? Which college is best for computer engineering and what is the admission procedure?
  2. How to get admission in engineering college after passing 12th with 70%?
  3. How to take admission in B.Tech college of engineering? I am a student of class 12th
  4. Can I get admission in government engineering college after passing 12th with 80% marks in PCM
  5. How to take admission in UPTU Government engineering college after passing 12th
  6. In which college can I get admission after passing 12th with 50% from RKT College?
  7. Can I get admission in engineering college after passing 12th from NIOS board?
  8. Can I get admission for Engineering having 12th passed Certificate from NIOS having 4 years gap after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get admission in engineering college after passing 12th class?
  10. Admission in engineering college in Gujarat after passing 12th exam from Orissa? What is the criteria for admission?
  11. In which month the admission will start for engineering in Mumbai after passing 12th?
  12. How to get admission in railway engineering college after passing 12th
  13. Can I get admission in government engineering college in Rajasthan after passing 12th with 65%
  14. How to take admission in government engineering college after passing 12th? What is the stream requirement
  15. Will I get direct admission in engineering college of Bhubaneshwar after passing 12th with 72.2%?
  16. What to do after passing 12th from Rajasthan State Board with 61% marks in PCB? Should I repeat 12th or join engineering college?
  17. How can I get admission in engineering college after passing 10th with 60% and 12th with 76%?