26th March 2011, 09:24 PM
Raahat Devender Singh

How to get admission in M.Tech course in a reputed institute without qualifying for GATE exam? List of such colleges?

I am a final year student doing B tech in computer Science. How can i get admission into M tech course in a reputed institution without qualifying for GATE exam. Can you provide a list of such colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. In which colleges can I get admission for M.Tech after qualifying for GATE exam?
  2. How can I get admission in M.tech without qualifying GATE?
  3. List of M.Tech colleges after qualifying GATE and have completed B.Sc in Agri-biotechnology? -- [New]
  4. Last year cutoff list for GATE M.Tech Biotechnology? Can I get in any reputed institute after scoring 37.8 marks in GATE with 90 percentile? List of institutions in which I can get?
  5. MTech admission in computer science and engineering without qualifying GATE exam?
  6. Can I get admission in mtech if my GATE score is just above qualifying score? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to take admission in M.Tech after qualifying GATE in EEE stream?
  8. List of M.Tech colleges in Chandiharh and HP which take admission without GATE exam?
  9. GATE is mandatory to study M.Tech? How Foreign studies of M.E. is different from Indian studies?
  10. Fee structure and donations requirements for Mtech admission in good colleges without qualifying GATE?
  11. Which is better to study among MBA and M.Tech for B.Tech(IT) candidate?
  12. List of the colleges which I can get after scoring 2500 in GATE(EEE)? How to apply for M.Tech?
  13. List of institutes providing M.Tech admission in computer science and engineering without GATE score card?
  14. What should I do to pursue M.Tech from IIT? I am doing B.E from Rewa MP
  15. List of colleges considering admission without the GATE score in M.Tech Environmental Engineering?
  16. How to get admission in colleges of Pune for M.Tech after scoring 7.00 in GATE