30th August 2012, 08:55 PM
goeladitya

How to get admission in Merchant Navy after studying in class 12th in medical

i am currently studying in class +2 non medical
i am intrested in merchant navy but do not know how get admission in it
please make me aware through the merchant navy entrance process

1. What shall I do to get admission for Merchant Navy after completion of 12th Class? Can I get admission to Merchant Navy on the basis of percentage of marks in 12th Class?
  2. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  3. Can a 12th class appearing student apply for Merchant Navy Engineering course?
  4. Am I eligible for merchant navy after passing 12th?
  5. How should I apply for merchant navy? I am studying in class 12th
  6. Can I join merchant navy after passing class 10th from CBSE board
  7. When to get the application forms for Merchant Navy being a candidate of 12th? Job Opportunities after the completion of B.Tech in Merchant Navy?
  8. Can candidates of pursuing 12th class appear for Merchant Navy Exam?
  9. How should I get in Merchant Navy? Which exams should I appear?
  10. How to go for merchant navy after passing class 12th>
  11. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join Merchant Navy after doing diploma in ECE?
  13. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of B.E? I am studying in 12th grade
  14. How to study merchant navy? I am a student of ISC Board studying with science stream
  15. Is it possible to get admission in B.Tech after scoring 82% in 12th Non Medical and 6 Lakhs rank in AIEEE? How can I join NDA or Merchant Navy?
  16. How to take admission for Merchant Navy after completion of 12th class? Last date to submit the forms for this?
  17. Whether 12th class passed student from NIOS board is eligible for any course in Merchant Navy? -- [New]
  18. Can I join merchant navy after passing class 12th?
15th May 2013, 12:51 AM

Default Re: How to get admission in Merchant Navy after studying in class 12th in medical

how i can get a job as deck officer
1st June 2013, 10:34 AM

Default Re: How to get admission in Merchant Navy after studying in class 12th in medical

kya hum commrce filde se merchant nevi ki exam de skte hai?