9th April 2012, 05:58 PM
kajla001

How to get campus placement after doing BSc IT from PTU via study center in Jaipur with aggregate of 67%

Dear sir, i am doing bsc.it (last sem) from ptu via study center in jaipur with aggregate up to 67% . So i want to campus placement...it is request to you pls suggest me.. What about campus placement..

Your reply is highly appreciated.
Regards
kajla

Related Questions:
  1. Is there animation course institute available in Jaipur which will ensure campus placement?
  2. What is the criteria to join in Infosys after B.E Final year/
  3. Does PTU approved by AICTE? Placement Prospects of PTU?
  4. From which semester infosys will ask for the marks aggregate to be eligible for campus placement?
  5. Eligibility criteria for engineering students in HCL company? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How is the campus of MNIT Jaipur? Details about its placement and infrastructure?
  7. How can I prepare fr campus placement? I am a student of B.E 3rd year
  8. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  9. Am I eligible for campus placement with less than 50% marks in B.Tech?
  10. Am I eligible for campus placement with 62% in 12th after improvement exam?
  11. Am I eligible for Infosys Placements having cleared two backlogs and secured 68% in B.Tech, 67% in Diploma and 79.8% in SSC?
  12. Am I eligible for jobs after scoring 60% in 1 semester and average of 65% in all semesters?
  13. Which college can I get after securing 8000 in RPET and 1370 in girls?
  14. Will there be any Opportunity for me to get into TCS having 3 years gap after completion of 12th class?
  15. Eligibility criteria of Infosys in 10th, 12th and B.Tech?
  16. Should a IT graduate (Aggregate-68% upto 3rd year) student go for post graduation or just opt for campus placement in MNCs?
  17. Can I attend campus placement if I have 1 backlog in 4th year B.Tech IT? -- [New]