25th January 2012, 07:19 PM
Unregistered

Should a IT graduate (Aggregate-68% upto 3rd year) student go for post graduation or just opt for campus placement in MNCs?

I am persuing BE(IT) in Bhopal.I am in 3rd year.
Aggregate-68%.
Should i go for post graduation or just opt for any MNC in campus placement?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare fr campus placement? I am a student of B.E 3rd year
  2. Am I eligible for Campus Placement of Infosys having secured 58% in 10th and 70% upto 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get job in Infosys being 2 times dropper?
  4. Can I be eligible for Campus Interview of Cognizant after passing 10th with 70%, 57% in 12th and 70% aggregate upto 3rd year in B.Tech?
  5. Am I eligible to get Job in Infosys being a candidate having secured 70% in 10th, 56% in 12th and an aggregate of 70% upto 3rd semester of B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible for off campus recruitment after passing B.Tech with 55% aggregate upto 3rd year
  7. If I have 61% with four standing arrears, can I still get a job at MNCs?
  8. Am I eligible for TCS off campus placement after having 1 backlog in 3rd year with an aggregate of 69%?
  9. Can a 3rd year B.Tech student apply for on and off campus placement?
  10. Am I eligible for campus placement in MNC companies with 54% in 12th?
  11. Eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible for L&T Recruitment having scored an aggregate of 80% upto 3rd year of B.Tech, 77% in Diploma and 56% in 10th Class?
  13. Admission, duration, institutes, placement and job options for PGDCA course?
  14. Should I do PGDCA after completing B.Sc? Duration of course, good institute, placement and job options?
  15. Can I be eligible for companies like Accenture, Infosys, NIT after scoring 55% aggregate?
  16. From which semester infosys will ask for the marks aggregate to be eligible for campus placement?