20th October 2012, 10:25 PM
How to get CPT registration number?
sir i completed my registration for cpt december2012,i got my books but i cant get my cpt registration number how can i get my cpt registration number?
28th January 2013, 02:41 PM
Re: How to get CPT registration number?
Sir i lost my Roll no. of my CPT please tell me how i can get back?
19th February 2013, 01:24 PM
I have lost my CPT roll no. which is needed to fill in may 2013 FORM...plz help hw can i get it...??
19th February 2013, 10:21 PM
my name is mohit pamnani and my father name is rajkumar pamnani and my mother name is mamta pamnani and damand draft no. is 241495 date 1/10/2012. i have not receive my enrolement no. plzzzz sent duplicate copy my e-mail id is mohit [email protected] plzzz plzzzz
20th February 2013, 04:09 PM
HELLO,
Don't worry when a student get registered for CPT they receive their registration letter between 25-30 days from the date of submission of form okay.. If by chance you do not get your registration letter within 30 days from the date of submission of form then go to Institute and take the your registration number, they will provide you, your registration number by seeing into system okay.. then you fill up your exam form.. and one more thing when you will go to institute submit a letter regarding non - receipt of registration letter that's it VISIT THIS PAGE FOR MORE DETAILS , I AM SURE THIS WILL HELP YOU ALOT : http://icaiexam.icai.org/guide_cpt.php GOOD LUCK |
18th April 2013, 11:51 PM
I have got my registration number bt now i don't know what to do know ,i don't know how will i 'll get roll number means admit card.plz help me ,tell me the procedure which form i have to fill.i had got cpt enterance exam registration number.
29th April 2013, 01:29 PM
Common Proficiency Test (CPT) is open only to those students who are already registered with the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.
The CPT exam is entry level for those students who want to make there career in Chartered Accountancy.The test consist of four subjects, 1.Accounting, 2.Mercantile Laws, 3.General Economics and 4.Quantitative Aptitude. 1. Obtain the registration form along with a propectus from the regional branch of ICAI at your city or from the head office. 2. You may also download registration form from the official website of ICAI. Registration is done throughout the year. The registration form can be submitted at the nearest regional branch or to the institutes offices as prescribed in the prospectus. All The details regarding registration process, examination forms, etc. are available in the prospectus and will guide you at every stage. You may also visit www.icai.org, the official website of ICAI to have all the information including the address of the regional offices, head offices etc. You can apply for CPT online & offline.
29th April 2013, 09:59 PM
You may also download registration form from the official website of ICAI. Obtain the registration form along with a propectus from the regional branch of ICAI at your city or from the head office. If by chance you do not get your registration letter within 30 days from the date of submission of form then go to Institute and take the your registration number, they will provide you, your registration number by seeing into system okay.. |
15th May 2013, 03:06 PM
my name is Kalpak Sanjay Joshi and fill cpt form for but i do not get any registration latter...plz help me...my email id : [email protected] |
11th July 2013, 06:12 PM
my name is YASH JAYWANT JADHAV and fill cpt form for but i do not get any registration latter...plz help me...my email id : [email protected]
Reply With Quote |
7th August 2013, 03:51 PM
how to get my CPT books & registeration no. after register CPT by online payment. I have only my acknowledgement no.
My Email id is [email protected] |
8th August 2013, 07:59 PM
don't worry you will receive your registration number from icai by post or either you can contact icai office from where you got registered , as you have received your study material be sure that you are registered with icai i am providing you contact numbers you can contact on it and ask for your registration number 044-30210351 0120-3054851/52 |
17th October 2013, 10:36 PM
Sir, I have lost my CPT registration number. please provide the same at the earliest so that I may appear for Dec'13 exams. regards
Rajarshi Agrawal [email protected] |
12th December 2013, 02:51 PM
dear sir/mam, i have registered for ca-cpt on september 2013.but still i have not received any registration number.how can i get my registration number. please send me a reply. M.mounika my email id[[email protected]]
31st March 2014, 10:19 PM
sir , i have registered cpt exam form online ......how will i get my registration number & my study material ...........plz reply me on [email protected]
18th April 2014, 11:16 PM
i am mahendra singh chauhan my email id is ([email protected])
i apply for CA at 31/3/2014 but at till i dont have my ragistration no. and cpt book and exam form fill up date for cpt exam is 25/4/2014 , so what i will do to get ragistration no. ?? |
22nd September 2014, 11:58 AM
my name is Rajeev Sharma and my father name is Mahnedra Sharma and my mother name is Rekha Sharma and online Registration on date 2/APR/2014. i have not receive my Registration no. plzzzz sent duplicate copy my e-mail id is [email protected] plzzz plzzzz
27th October 2014, 10:03 PM
My name is pooja father's name is ruder mani &my email id is [email protected] . I had deposit my registration form on 11september but didn't get registration number yet please tell my registration number
7th April 2015, 03:04 PM
My name is Sakshi Shah I have registered for cpt on 23/3/15 i have not received my registration no. please send as fast as possible my email I'd is [email protected] thank you |
20th April 2015, 06:17 PM
Sir , I have registered in march- 23- 2015 received my books but not got my registration number & I have noted my dd number wrongly on my a aknowledge form .my aknowledge form number is 7860 .sir plz plz please help me to get my registration number. Plz kindly reply to my e-mail [email protected] or contact number-8125241815
22nd April 2015, 01:00 PM
I have received registration no, but my date of birth & Registration no is does not matched . how can apply for online registration.can help me . [email protected] |
30th April 2015, 12:18 AM
i am nikhil agrawal and my father name is shyam sundar agrawal. my ackc no. is 11347271 and my date of registration number is 1st april,2015.I have lost my cpt registration number.Please help me by providing my registration number.
13th June 2015, 07:50 PM
I'm Imran Rizvi from Lucknow, Sir , I have registered in 22.05.2015, and received my books but not got my registration number. So Please Provide My Registration Number. Contact : 7668294056 [email protected]
8th July 2015, 12:11 AM
SIR, MY NAME IS VANSHIKA GUPTA. I Submitted my cpt application form online on 5 july, 2015 but lost my registration number. what can i do? please help me. my email address is [email protected].
25th March 2016, 09:28 PM
i am applied for cpt registration online and also 6100 deducted from my account . but am not get acknowledgment how to get cpt acknowledgement printout please give sugest to me thank you . My mail id [email protected]
Thank you |
10th April 2016, 06:36 PM
Dear Sir ,
i am new Can guide me about how to get register no for applying cpt ... and process to get register plz.. send details on [email protected] |
17th April 2016, 10:02 PM
i registered online for ca on 16 th march but i was late in sending it to the ICAI office..i sent it on 1st april...i have not recieved any confirmation from ICAI...What shoul i do now..?will they accept my registration..?will they refund the amount paid?
plz sir help me..thank you |
21st April 2016, 10:51 PM
How to get CPT registration number?
my name is Dipesh khemani and my father name is Jaswant khemani and my mother name is Sunita khemani and demand draft no. is 120384 date 30/03/2016. i have not receive my enrolement no. plzzzz sent duplicate copy my e-mail id is [email protected] please |