9th December 2012, 02:26 AM
saleemsaim

How to get a government teacher job after passing B.Com with 55% marks

i have passed B.com with 55% marks. Now i have no interest in commerce field. I am intrested in govt teaching job. If i do b.ed then i can get govt teaching job?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government teacher job after passing B.Com with 55% marks
  2. How can I get teacher job after passing 12th with 55% marks? I am a SC category student
  3. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which government job can I get with 12 marks? I have scored 59% in 12th
  5. Am I eligible for government computer teacher after completing BCA? How to get a government teacher job?
  6. What is the age limitation for OBC category to get a job as government teacher in Delhi after passing BEED
  7. How to get a job of government teacher in central school after completing graduation from IGNOU BSc
  8. Government jobs on 12th marks basis?
  9. Is there any government or bank job after passing B.Com first year with 60%
  10. What is the qualification required to get central government teacher job?
  11. How to pursue career in teaching in schools? Is it necessary to do B.Ed?
  12. Can I go for B.Com after passing B.Com Hons
  13. Is it possible to do a job as a government teacher in Karnataka after passing BSc, B.Ed in English medium?
  14. Can I get Teacher job while doing B.Com from Delhi University or do I need to do any other course?
  15. What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?
  16. Can BCA graduation become a teacher in government school
  17. Age limit for Government Lady Teacher? If I am 27 years old can I apply for a Teacher's job?
  18. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
24th January 2013, 01:21 PM
Unregistered