9th October 2012, 06:00 PM
Unregistered

How can I get teacher job after passing 12th with 55% marks? I am a SC category student

how i get teacher job afer 12th pass with 55% marks i an sc catagry?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get Teacher job while doing B.Com from Delhi University or do I need to do any other course?
  2. Which is the best course that can be selected after passing 12th? I am a 12th passed science student
  3. What is the age limitation for OBC category to get a job as government teacher in Delhi after passing BEED
  4. What type of job are offered to 12th pass students? What are the requirements? Can I get government teacher job?
  5. How to get a government job after passing 12th? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  6. Am I eligible to become a 10th and 12th teacher after passing MCA?
  7. How can I become a teacher? I am a 12th standard student
  8. How to do part time job after passing 12th with 78.6% marks
  9. Is it possible to do a job as a government teacher in Karnataka after passing BSc, B.Ed in English medium?
  10. How to get a government teacher job after passing B.Com with 55% marks
  11. What are the opportunities for M.Tech after passing CS with 33 marks in GATE?
  12. What to do after passing 12th as a Computer Maths Student? What all courses are available after 12th? Which course has more job opportunities and salary?
  13. Can I do IPS after passing 12th with commerce? Which degree do I have to obtain after 12th? Maximum marks required in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get a Teacher post in government sector if done PG Diploma in Educational Administration & Supervision?
  15. What shall I do to become Government Teacher being a student of 12th class?
  16. What are the opportunities for me afer passing 12th? I have scored 60% marks
  17. How can I get Primary Teacher job in Delhi if pursuing 12th Science? Minimum eligibility criteria required? -- [New]