22nd June 2012, 07:32 PM

How to get a job in ESI Hospitals in Tamilnadu under central government scale?

SIR/MAM THIS IS RAJESWARI FROM DINDUGAL IAM FINISHED DGNM & WORKING IN PHC AS STAFFNURSE ABOUT THREE AND HALF YEARS .NOW I WANT THE JOB FROM ESI HOSPITALS IN TAMILNADU UNDER CENTRAL GOVT SCALE.PLEASE SIR/MAM GUIDE ME HOW TO APPLY THIS EXAM & WHEN& WHERE IS ANNOUNCED PLS REPLY ME.MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected] ,THANKYOU.

1. Can i get a job for staff nurse in central government hospitals in India? What is the salary scale?
  2. What are the vacancies for the post of Dentist in WHO, UNICEF, Government Hospitals, CGHS, ESI and private hospitals?
  3. Procedure to get a job in ESI hospital after having 3 years experience as staff nurse? What is the date of the exam?
  4. What are the jobs available in Nursing(BSc) in different central government hospitals?
  5. Procedure for getting job in ESI Hospital? Upcoming ESI Nursing Exams?
  6. Latest updates about the recruitment or any job vacancies in government ESI Hospital? What is the procedure to apply for lab technician post in Railway Hospital?
  7. Am I eligible for Tamilnadu Central government job?
  8. Can I get any government job in Hospitals in Tamilnadu after completing 1 year diploma course in Nursing Assistant
  9. Government job vacancy in Hospitals for MLT graduate?
  10. Is there any good scope in forthcoming years in Neurology Stream?
  11. Vacancies for staff nurses in Central Government Hospitals in India? Qualifications needed and how to apply for it? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Scope of Optometry and Ophthalmic Technology Bachelor's Degree course? -- [New]
  13. Which is the best course after B.Pharmacy?
  14. When will be the next recruitment for staff nurses in ESI hospitals?
  15. Present status of DNB seats for Anesthesia in Mumbai? Procedure for getting admission for DNB?
  16. Procedure to get teaching job in central and state government schools?
  17. What are the jobs for me after completing B.Pharma
  18. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
5th July 2012, 02:48 PM

Default Re: How to get a job in ESI Hospitals in Tamilnadu under central government scale?

SIR/MAM THIS IS MEGANADHAN FROM THIRUVANNAMALAI I AM FINISHED DGNM&WORKING IN 108 AMBULANCE EMERGENCY TECHNICIAN FOR THREE AND HALF YEAR. NOW I WANT THE JOB FROM ESI HOSPITAL IN TAMILNADU/MUMBAI UNDER CENTRAL GOVT SCALE.PLEASE SIR/MAM GUIDE ME HOW TO APPLY THIS EXAM& WHEN &WHERE IS ANNOUNCED PLS REPLY ME.MY EMAIL ID [email protected].
6th August 2012, 10:06 AM

Default Re: How to get a job in ESI Hospitals in Tamilnadu under central government scale?

hello sir i'm jansi from vellore i i wrote my ESI exams in june 2012 i'm awaiting for my results , we can i expect my exams result? could u mail me to my mail address ([email protected])
4th October 2012, 11:02 PM

SIR/MAM IAM MALARYOGA FROM VIRUTHUNAGAR DIST. NOW IAM WORKING STAFF NURSE IN PHC UNTER NRHM SCHME .I WANT GO TO ESI HOSPITAL .PLS GIVE THE INFORMATION HOW TO WRITE &HOW TO APPLY THAT EXAM.MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
1st December 2012, 06:56 PM

if there any paramedicle vacency
23rd December 2012, 08:03 PM

SIR/MAM AM SUHASINI FROM VELLORE DIST. I FINISHED DGNM AND WORKING IN PHC AS A STAFF NURSE FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS AND ALREADY I EXPERIENCE 2 YRS IN CCU . I WANT TO GET JOB IN ESI HOSPITAL AND PLS TEL ME HOW TO APPLY AND WHERE TO WRITE EXAM AND FURTHER DETAILS . THANK YOU SIR/MAM. MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
27th December 2012, 08:07 PM

respected sir/madam my name is s.hema i am completed
B.pharmacy . Im having any job vacancy for esi hospital. ,
my email id [email protected]
15th February 2013, 07:05 PM

how 2 get dental job in esi?where r the vacancies in tamilnadu
8th May 2013, 02:10 PM

SIR/MADAM I AM ESAIMALAR.K FROM VELLORE DISTRICTIN TAMILNADU.I FINISHED MY GNM NURSING IN 2009 IN ANDHRA PRADESH.NOW I WORKING IN NARAYANA HRUDAYALAYA, BANGLORE.AS A STAFF NURSE FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS AND ALREADY I EXPERIENCED 2YEARS IN CARDIAC ICU.I WANT TO GET IN ESI HOSPITAL. PLZ TEACH ME HOW TO APPLY &WHERE TO APPLY AND ANY FURTHER DETAILS PLZ SEND MY MAIL [email protected] I REQUESTING YOU.THANK YOU
6th January 2014, 10:30 AM

hello sir/madam,i am doing b.pharmacy final year right now.i wish to appear for esi exam.when will the exams come?how should i apply?can i write the exam during the course perod itself?guide me through [email protected] ..thank you....
9th March 2014, 08:21 PM

Mam i finished bsc nursing how can i get central government staff nuse job my mail id is [email protected]
21st March 2014, 06:36 PM

How to get dental job in esi hospitals in tamilnadu under central government scale?
21st March 2014, 06:43 PM

How to get dental job in esi hospitals in tamilnadu under central government scale?
Iam finished bds degree. My email id [email protected]
23rd May 2014, 09:55 PM

Respected sir/Madam I am suganya I have completed two years diploma course in Nursing Assistant.I have three and off years experience.I want to get in ESI Hospitals.Please Teach me how to applay &Where to applay and any furthere Details.
Please Send my Email suganyajohnson659 @ gmail.com.Kindly I Reguesting You.Thank you.
15th June 2014, 11:54 AM

sir /mam,i finished d.pharm.pls any job vacancy for esi hospitals or central govt pharmacist posts.
22nd July 2014, 09:08 AM

ImSir/ Mam, i finished my bsc nursing in 2011.im working in phc as staff nurse for about
one year.I want to get job in esi hospital.can u teach me how to apply and where to apply
For it.
22nd July 2014, 09:14 AM

ImSir/ Mam, i finished my bsc nursing in 2011.im working in phc as staff nurse for about
one year.I want to get job in esi hospital.can u teach me how to apply and where to apply
For it.
13th August 2014, 12:47 PM

Dear sir/mam
As i had completed my mba hospital administration and health system management and pursing Phd in management.Having 3 years experience. How can i get administrator job in government
29th August 2014, 12:20 PM

i completed gnm course. Now i am searching goverment job central or state.how to receive this job in bangalore or tamil nadu.plz sent mail or SMS.WHAT are the benifit between central and state
9th October 2015, 12:54 PM

I am completed (Dip in optometry ) .I have experiance past four year. How to apply for government jobs ? Like Central govt hospitals , Esi hospital , Govt hospital - Primary health centre...
Guide me ...