17th June 2012, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

How to get a job in Ministry of Tourism? I have done 3 years diploma in hotel management

I have done 3 years diploma in Hotel Management,as well as I complete graduate from C.U.So what I have to do?I have 10 years experience in the hospitality industry.Now I am styding MBA in Hospitality(Distance).For apply to get a job in Ministry of Tourism?Please reply me soon.My contact no [email protected]/[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Government Job in Tourism sector of Gujarat being a candidate from MBA in Tourism and Hospitality and with 2 years of work experience as Faculty in a Hotel Management College? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to get a job in ministry of tourism department?
  3. How can I get job in Ministry of Tourism being a Ph.D in Tourism candidate?
  4. Information about government jobs in Travel?
  5. Which is the best to choose for me career between diploma tourism management and hotel management? What are the hotels jobs that I can get after completing advanced diploma in tourism management?
  6. How to get employment in railways? I have completed Hotel Management Catering and Tourism with 5 years of experience
  7. How to get a job in ministry of tourism Delhi?
  8. How can I get a job in ministry of Tourism India?
  9. Job in Hotel and Tourism industries after doing MSc in Hotel Management? Any chance for Teaching line?
  10. Do I have any job opportunities in Defense Sector after completing BSc in Hotel Management and Tourism?
  11. Is diploma for hotel management and degree of tourism available from IGNOU? List of 3 year courses available for students?
  12. Process to get job in Ministry of Tourism for Masters in Tourism candidate?
  13. How can I qualify myself for a govt job in tourism sector? I have done my B.Sc in hotel management and tourism and currently I am pursuing MBA degree in hospitality management
  14. Details of IIHM course? What is the syllabus of it?