30th December 2011, 10:13 PM
How to get recruited in government sector after completing diploma in ECE?
i hve completed diploma in ECE, please tel the governmnt recruitmnt for diploma in ece |
31st January 2012, 02:32 PM
Re: How to get recruited in government sector after completing diploma in ECE?
As a Electrical and computer engineer you have to appear for entrance exams to get government jobs as per your interest and eligibility conducted by UPSC, SSC, State Level PSC, RRB, Nationalized Banks etc., for several posts in different government departments. If you clear the entrance exam then you will be shortlisted and called for group discussion and if further selected you will be called for personal interview and if you clear it you will get the respective government job.To know about written exams and job vacancies follow the employment news and you can refer, www.upsc.gov.in, www.employmentnews.gov.in for information on government jobs.
If you wish you can appear for the upcoming exam conducted by UPSC; Engineering Services Exam: 15.6.2012. |
31st January 2012, 05:38 PM
BSNL - it recruits for junior telecom officer
Bhel -it recruits for Engineer trainee NTPC - it recruits for engineer trainee This are some of best. |
31st January 2012, 06:26 PM
As a Electrical and computer engineer you have to appear for entrance exams to get government jobs as per your interest and eligibility conducted by UPSC, SSC, State Level PSC, RRB, Nationalized Banks etc., for several posts in different government departments. If you clear the entrance exam then you will be shortlisted and called for group discussion and if further selected you will be called for personal interview and if you clear it you will get the respective government job.To know about written exams and job vacancies follow the employment news and you can refer, www.upsc.gov.in, www.employmentnews.gov.in for information on government jobs.
If you wish you can appear for the upcoming exam conducted by UPSC; Engineering Services Exam: 15.6.2012. |
31st January 2012, 06:40 PM
One of the best core branches in engineering is ECE,it has a bright future in Govt. sector as well as Private sector.
1:DRDO(Defense Research and Development Organisation) 2:ECIL(Electronic Cooperation of India Limited) 3:Bharat Electronics Limited(BEL) 4:Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited(BSNL) 5:Indian Space Research Organization 6:Steel Authority of India Ltd.(SAIL) 7:Indian Army,Indian Air force,Indian Navy 8:Gas Authority of India Ltd.(GAIL) 9:IES,IPS officer 10:SBI,UBI etc.. bank's PO 11::Indian Oil Corporation Limited(IOCL) 12:NTPC 13:NHPC 14:TATA STEEL etc.... |
2nd April 2012, 01:07 AM
There are so many government jobs are there for Diploma ECE branch students. Some of the government sectors like 1)BEL 2)BHEL 3)ISRO 4)BSNL 5)Indianoil 6)HAL etc are offering jobs every year. To Know the job offers you should read NEWS papers and see the websites like sarkarinaukai.com etc ALL THE BEST regards arun |
20th July 2012, 02:14 AM
You have completed your graduation in ECE department Then you can go for these govt. jobs So try for these jobs LIST OF GOVT. JOBS : 1.IES 2.SAIL 3.BHEL 4.BEL 5.GAIL 6.ECIL 7.NTPC 8.ONGC 9.DRDO 10.IOCL 11.INDIAN RAILWAY 12.BANKING JOBS All the best............... |
11th June 2014, 06:29 PM
PLZ TELL ME THAT WHAT IS THE BEST JOB AFTER DOING DIPLOMA IN ECE .(ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINNERING). AS I AM STUDENT OF 1ST YEAR IN ECE IN GOVERNMENT COLLEGE? REPLY ME SOON ....
9th July 2014, 09:14 PM
Please tell me i am in trouble i was done diploma in ece and i want job but i have a obtion of doing bpo job or electronics job. In electronics there is very less salary please help me what to do, i have financial problem so i have to joined job in any..please.....
7th August 2014, 07:32 PM
sir I've completed D.ECE and currently working as an J.Q.E In Chennai I would like to Prefer Higher studies so wil you pls guide me which course should i Take? And Which University Can I Choose?
Please guide me. |
12th August 2014, 01:49 PM
Sir i have completed my diploma in ece n due to some my health problems nd financial problems i left my i joined b.e and left now what are the other studies to study n get a good job plz can u tell me sir plz...