27th December 2011, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?

I am a student of EEE. I want to know how I can study Msc in software engineering.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I do after doing 2 months course in Software Testing so that I could pursue my career in Testing field? Do I need to do MCA, MSc IT?
  2. Will I be able to pursue MBA course after completing MSc software engineering
  3. What are the recruitment criterias for Software Engineer post?
  4. Am I eligibiel to do B.Ed after compleing MSc software engineering
  5. Best career opportunities available after completing B.Tech in EEE?
  6. How to pursue High Studies in IITs after doing engineering in B.E EEE first year in Tamilnadu
  7. Any software course which I can do after diploma EEE?
  8. Which software course is best to learn for EEE students to get a better software job?
  9. What is the possibility in software field after doing B.Tech EEE? What can I do for a software job?
  10. Carrer options after B.Sc(Hons.) in chemistry
  11. When will I get the job after passing MSc in Software Engineering?
  12. Which is better M.Sc.IT or M.Sc.CS? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do programming course after completing BA or Computer Hardware Course?
  14. What should I do to pursue MS with 100% Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE? ?
  15. List of top MSc software engineering colleges?
  16. Which are the subjects in which I can pursue my MSc? List of universities in which I can take admission on the basis of marks through capitation fee? Should I go abroad to pursue my MSc?
  17. Which group is better for B.Tech EEE student? Can I do MSc in USA after that?
  18. Is it beneficial to do M.Tech(Software Engineering) for BS Mechanical graduate of USA? -- [New]
15th February 2012, 09:11 PM
ranjeet250490
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?

Hi