30th April 2011, 01:55 PM
Suman saurav 151093

How to get scholarship while studying ITI in Electrician Trade?

Sir
I am a student of I.T.I.DIGHA PATNA in electrician trade. I want to scholership. How can I achive scholership.

27th August 2011, 05:55 PM
lovebirdskarun
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to get scholarship while studying ITI in Electrician Trade?

you can get the scholarship of indian oil corporation as you are studying ITI

2000 SCHOLARSHIP for ITI students

minimum eligibility marks

Gen 65%

OBC/SC/ST 60%

Annual income does not exceed 1 lac

scholarship amount 1000 per month

age limit 15-30 years

more info

www.iocl.com
2nd September 2011, 07:55 AM
Unregistered

Can i do diploma without completing my degree
2nd September 2011, 08:04 AM
Unregistered

I an sanjay i have complete my iti with 69.5%with electrician trade and i had also complete my 12 with com.stream.Can i do diploma without doing degree?Is i am eligible for diploma ? suggest me . . thank u. . .
2nd September 2011, 08:29 PM
Unregistered

I am Debo and i was B.Tech Student of 1st year. And i have qulified Higher Secondary Education10 2 and i got 60.02 % in final Year. So, i looking for Scholarship of Assam and earlier i did not got any Scholarships. Can you help me please......
19th October 2011, 07:31 PM
Unregistered

i am the student of diploma eng. How many types of scholership i can claim and how.my brother is the student of iti of 2011-13 batch.so ans for both
18th March 2012, 10:26 AM
Unregistered

Hello,
Sir
I am Aniket Maity. I passed 10 th standard from W.B.B.S.E. in 2007 with 62.50% marks. My family's economic status is very poor. I want to admission in electrician trade. Can I get any scholership or stipend?
5th August 2012, 06:32 PM
Unregistered

Opportunities available after ITI in AC & Refrigeration ?
19th January 2015, 09:51 PM
Unregistered

i am 2009 pas iti m.r.a.c.student no more jobs for the trade ply.one chans me gov. job
Exp. 1year aprentship
4 years warana milk job