4th May 2016, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

How can I study Diploma in Electrical course on ITI basis while working as an Electrician in Oman?

Hello Sir,
My name is Syamkrishnan, I have passed ITI in Electrical Trade. Now I am working in Oman as an Electrician. I have three years experience in Electrical field. I want to study Electrical Diploma course. Please send a suitable opinion.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study Electrical Engineering Diploma course being an ITI Electrician?
  2. How to do diploma or any electrical engineering course after completing ITI electrician course?
  3. Diploma in Electrical engineering for working Electrician?
  4. Procedure to get admission in Electrical Engineering Diploma course for ITI Electrician who has 6 years of working experience?
  5. Correspondence courses from US or UK for ITI Electrician and C licence Electrical Supervisor ?
  6. Where can i study Diploma course in Electrical Engineering through distance mode?
  7. How to do diploma in electrical after completing ITI electrician
  8. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering in IGNOU for ITI(Electrician Trade) holder?
  9. How should I study diploma ECE after finishing ITI electrician with 60%
  10. How to take diploma in electrical after completing ITI, Trade electrician
  11. How can I study Diploma in Electrical Engineering being an Electrician?
  12. Eligibility to get admission into diploma electrical engineering after passing ITI with electrician trade?
  13. Can I study Regular Electrical Engineering Diploma course being an ITI holder?
  14. How to take distance diploma in electrical after completng 2 years course in ITI trade electrician
  15. How to take distance diploma in electrical after completing 2 years course in ITI trade electrician
  16. List of AICTE approved Distance colleges in Assam which offer Diploma course for ITI Electrician who is working in a Government firm?