4th March 2012, 07:20 PM
Unregistered

How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?

Sir, i am a student of 3rd year electonics & communication engg. at LIET ALWAR(Raj.). I want to get my summer training for 30 days in Ambeded circui designing from some reputed institution in Delhi. Please tell me the process or the names of some institutes which offer summer training. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  2. Which course is better for summer training if someone wants to go in designing sector?
  3. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  4. Best summer training institutes for Embedded Systems or Networking?
  5. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  6. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh? -- [New]
  7. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  8. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  9. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  10. List of the top training institutes in north India, offering summer training in embedded system for ECE students?
  11. Is there any summer training program on embedded system? How to register for the summer training?
  12. Which are the companies offering summer training for students of computer science in Ahmedabad?
  13. What should an ECE student do in a summer course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do summer training in Jaipur? Names of the companies?
  15. Topics related to Software Designing to do in Summer Training for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student? Where should I go for this Summer Training?